
rockfish264

51 year old man | Prosperity, SC, USA | Seeking women 43-55 within 50 miles of Columbia, SC

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Canoe for two ?

In his own words

I take great pleasure in the simple things life has to offer......Im very creative...a little artsy ....bad speller ......with a dry sense of humor.........I love the outdoors..surf fishing and crabbing at the coast...canoeing down a cool river on a hot day or hiking in the woods all afternoon....camping is fun for sure....but after all that I prefer to go home for hot shower/bath and cook or go out for a meal...sleep in my cozy bed now thats camping!!!... I had two horses for about eight years and love to trail ride western ..... Im very fond of SC beaches (Beaufort an Charleston)..I went to college in Charleston and lived in beautiful Beaufort SC for 4 years.....as well as Black Mountain/Asheville NC for 7..... Beaufort and Black Mountain are my favorite small towns and place to be , I love a campfire anywhere , the back yard.. or one inside ,its my heat source of choice..............not a big tv person just a small one in my bedroom that has rabbit ears,well one rabbit ear opps!.........Im here ,happy in my life and not needing a relationship, just simply wanting one.....Im busy in my life like all of us are......but would like to meet someone as friends..learn about their interest and ideas they are passionate about... .......loves being outside......thanks for taking the time to read this and I wish you the very best!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

Sign

Libra

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

somewhere near the water, mountains or coast !!! in a boat or on a horse

Favorite things

Kayaking with my kids.. any time with them doing whatever....riding fat buddie around in the truck....he likes to ride shotgun....sorry you'll have to sit in the back.......dancing in my kitchen with you while suppers cooking

For fun

I like to mnt bike,canoe down some lazy stream ,ride horses although I dont have any at the moment,hike or head down to the coast for the weekend..........a nice meal at home or out is great too..with a good wine

Last read

cooking information on back of pasta box



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Architecture / Interior design
dental ceramist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to a Dental lab program at MUSC in Charleston SC but I started working in my fathers dental lab when I was 12......school helps you to learn....but you really learn once you get out there and I still try to learn tricks to be more creative