Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

SimpleDave79

35 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I can't tell where the journey will end But I know where to start.

In his own words

Let me show you my profile. From the side, I have a chiseled and stern look – but when we meet each other face-to-face you’ll see I am no bad boy. I am funny and love to joke with people. I am a complete gentlemen, that likes to open the door for you, and always keep you smiling. I own my own small company and work hard to make it successful. However, I make sure I balance my time with fun. I love to dine out – Sushi, or a good Mexican place can often be found on my menu of choices. My musical tastes are wide-ranging, and I have given up collecting songs on the iPhone, and I am now a big Pandora fan. You, my ideal match, are honest and forthright – you have an opinion and don’t hesitate to say what’s on your mind. But you are not easily offended if someone disagrees – you adore debate and in-depth conversation. You don’t play games, but you have a great sense of humor and can be flexible and resilient when necessary. There is instant chemistry between us – and if you feel it, you are willing to take the initiative and suggest that it continue. The profile is just the beginning – it’s the close-up that matters! So if you are still reading this, say hello, who knows what it could turn into.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I love animals of all kinds, but I have no pets of my own at the moment.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I’ll go to Nandos Pei Pei for kick-ass chicken, or to Hill Country for BBQ. My favorite sushi place is Ginza in Charles Town WV. I love visiting Mexico and the Caribbean – I love to SCUBA dive. I’d like to go to Japan and Australia.

Favorite things

I love music (I have over 4200 songs on my iPod); the films Good Will Hunting and Wedding Singer; Thai and Indian food; Matt Damon and Adam Sandler; riding my Harley; The Big Bang Theory; and avocados.

For fun

I’ll go out to eat, attend a concert or a sports event. I am happy doing almost anything, and it’s even better when I have someone with whom to share it.

Last read

Unfortunately my reading list is made up of technical manuals.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I own and operate my own start-up business. My company specializes in federal law enforcement technical specialties. I have an engineering background and worked on satellites while in the military.
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am primarily of Irish heritage, with some French and German ancestry. I was born in Boston and raised in New Hampshire.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am not religious, but am open-minded and accepting of all faiths.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have continued education by on-the-job training, military training, and university credits equal to a Bachelors degree.