
shanabanana18

33 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 2000 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a partner in crime...

In her own words

Okay, let’s try to sum up why I am here and what I am looking for in some nice, neat paragraphs……. Here is my confession - my name is Shana and I know everyone. Yes, I know it's a bold statement, but Houston is the smallest big city in the country and I have lived here most of my life. I have lots of friends and have dated quite a bit, but I haven’t seemed to find the person that can keep me captivated, so like millions of others I have decided to start prowling the internet. I'm ready for a serious relationship. Settling down sans the "settle"...if you know what I mean. Wanted to move outside my social circle. About Me: My passion is interior design, but it doesn't pay the bills so, in real life I am a land manager for a privately held oil and gas company. I enjoy going out and meeting new people (hence, why I know everybody), travelling, watching sports (mainly football), the occasional lazy weekend when I don’t feel like getting out of my pj’s, spending time with my family (as long as they aren't getting on my nerves), and a plethora of other stuff you will find out "if" we meet up. I am not going to say I am drama free, I am after all a girl, but I do try to shy away as much as possible (if that scared you off then you are in lala land and don't have a sense of humor). About (Potentially) You: Good looking (ya, I said it, remember you were the one who clicked on my picture), intelligent, driven, athletic (but not flag football-softball-soccer every night), must like shedding animals, must get along with my friends (which isn't hard except for the ones you just can seem to shake), and #1 - you have to make me laugh. Now that you are intrigued (like the assumptive close?), give me a shout and we can see if you are up to the challenge of keeping me enthralled! *Disclaimer - If I winked at you recently it's because I am new to the whole profile thing and "favorited" you before I had an actual profile...I'm playing catch up. I would rather email you however it might take a few days - so winking and or emailing back will, at least, let me know we are on the same page.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have a Cavalier King Charles Spaniel named Piper that is spoiled rotten.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Santorini, Paris, NYC, Chicago, Philly. I plan on making a trip to Europe or Asia before September when some of my points expire. Who's coming with me?

College

Stephen F. Austin State University, Nacogdoches, TX

Favorite things

TV: Sons of Anarchy, Nashville, almost anything on Bravo and HGTV and last but not least...football. I am not a picky eater but I would consider myself a foodie. I enjoy trying new restaurants I read about on Culturemap, etc. Music? country, 80's...

For fun

Stop being lazy and read the description :)

Last read

1000's of emails for the discovery process of a litigation...I know, exciting!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a Land Manager for a small, private Oil & Gas company that has a position in the Eagle Ford Shale in South Texas.
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My dad is Welsh and German and my mom is a Russian and Polish Jew.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I have been very lucky with jobs and worked my way up in spite of not graduating from college.