Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

nmar10

28 year old woman | Lancaster, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my best friend...

In her own words

Most of my life revolves around being an active person! I teach children to enjoy physical activity and choose a healthy lifestyle and LOVE every minute of it, I couldn't imagine choosing a different career :) I also love the opportunity to be a role model and a motivator both in sports and in life for my high school volleyball and softball players that I coach. I still enjoy playing softball and volleyball as well! I also started running after college. One of my personal biggest accomplishments recently was finishing a marathon. I enjoy running half-marathons and would like to complete another marathon soon! I love watching sports as well, nothing better than hanging out with friends and family to watch a Bills or Sabres game! I like to be a tourist in my own city and explore the scenery and events in and around Buffalo but I also love to travel! My family and friends mean the world to me and I wouldn't be where I am today without them. Some of my best friends are the same friends I had in elementary school and I am so thankful for the relationship I have with them. I am looking for someone to laugh with and enjoy the little moments of life and someone that values their family and friends as much as I do.

Her interests

Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I can grab a drink and dinner anywhere... in the city or in the suburbs. I usually prefer not to go to chain restaurants and to check out Buffalo's local spots!

Favorite things

I love Italian food! I love going to concerts in the summer! I also like to spend as much of the summer on our family boat! I am a big Sabres and Bills fan and love watching and going to games.

For fun

As I previously said, I am a pretty active person and enjoy playing sports and enjoying the outdoors. This doesn't mean though, that a dinner and movie night after a long work week isn't enjoyable!

Last read

I am not always like this but I do try to read the trending books like Hunger Games and Twilight etc... especially for teens! Just another way to connect with students :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree