
AlisonRG

27 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
These pretzels are making me thirsty!

In her own words

I just recently moved to the city from NJ, but have worked in center city for a couple of years. I am a very active person whether it be working out, spending time with my family, traveling, or going to bars/dinner/brunch with my friends. I have a pretty active social life it seems like there is always something going on, new restaurants to try, new bars in the city opening up, or new runs to participate in. I am currently pursuing my MBA at my alma matter, and in the spring I coach highschool rowing which is awesome because I get to relive my college rowing memories. I love brunch, day drinking, the beach, all philadelphia sports teams, and laughing with my friends until it hurts (not in that order). I am looking for someone who is just as active, fun loving, family oriented, values friendships, and is extremely loyal. I am not concerned with the amount of money you make. It is more important to that you love my sarcasim, find me funny, and can also make me laugh.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My Favorite place to travel in the winter is Tahoe, Park City, or Breckenridge for skiing purposes. New Orleans is the crazy time I have had beating Vegas! Locally I like going to bars with character(i.e. dive bars), or new places like morgans pier

College

Saint Joseph's University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Game of thrones, Dexter, Girls, True Blood, Revenge, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Sons of Anarchy Criminal Minds. The last concerts I have been to are Dave Matthews Band, SOJA, and Florence and the machine.

For fun

I like to try new restaurants, go out to bars, clubs, or just hang out on my roof deck with friends. I love trying new vineyards, going to wine tastings, and traveling. I like to stay active whether it be playing sports, pole fitness, or yoga.

Last read

Hunger games (all three)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Currently pursuing my MBA.