
HoNeYbEe0404

30 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
somethings can't be helped, its just life

In her own words

Life has a way of changing, making unexpected twist and turns. Even if you’re trying to turn the opposite way, life has a way of pushing you to a certain path and in the end it’s normally the right one. I’m 28 and I’ve finally realized that life is in control and I’m just here for the ride. I’m easy going and drama free. I try my hardiest to please everyone I can but people eventually try and take advantage of you. There is nothing in my life I regret- it’s not the things you say its what you do that makes you who you are. I try not judging anyone or anything, it’s not my right. I don’t get mad easily or for too long… every second you are angry is a second you’re wasting to be happy. I'm very much a tomboy.. I love sports probably more than most guys. I love my netflex and don't watch to much tv since I got it. I love to try different things, new bars, new food, love to go hiking and kayaking- fire pits are my favorite thing ever! I enjoy helping others with anything whether it's volunteering or just lending an ear to a friend- I also tend to give really really good advice that I just happen to never follow myself lol. I tend to be highly unorganized in my personal life- I try but life always seems to get in the way. I mean come on who wants to do laundry on their day off when there's a bottle of wine somewhere with my name on it? not this chick lol- I dunno I'm just very happy where I am in my life and I think it's just going to get better. As for as what I am looking for... Just getting to know someone at first. I don't rush into anything and I believe being friends first is the key to any relationship. Honesty and communication in a relationship is key! I mean I don't have a list of the perfect man because I can promise you I will probably cherish the imperfections he has. I'm looking for someone I just connect with- that feeling that you just know immediately it could work with a person. I guess something you can't explain.... message me and we shall see;)

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a puppy- a bichon poodle. Marley. He's the cutest little guy ever! I am totally that dog person that would take my pup every where if I could! ha!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rio, Brazil is an amazing place.... amsterdam was pretty cool and monaco was lifestyles of the rich and famous haha those are def my three favorite places in the whole world minus two.... console arena andheinz field (Pens and steeler fanatic)

Favorite things

i love to read and law and order SVU has to be like the best show ever love to watch movies-with popcorn of course (extra butter pleaseee). My music taste includes everything but that screaming crap and food, I love-I'll crush on anything delicious:)

For fun

I'm a very relaxed person if its between stayin home under the covers or goin out I'm bringin out the PJ's but I get my party on.... I love bein around my friends so whatever ideas and plans they come up with I'm always down for anything.

Last read

Really into James Patterson right now but I try to read like 4-5 books a month:)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
there is no right and no wrong..... I have a belief in that higher... thing, but I am unsure of what that thing is....
Languages: English Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference