
Colin90046

31 year old man | West Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 20 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm from the Midwest. Have been living here...

In his own words

I'm from the Midwest. Have been living here for almost 6 years. My Dad is a veterinarian and my Grandpa was a farmer. I spent most of my youth on the farm learning how to cuss when I wasn't in detention for mouthing off with my new no-no words to my teachers. My poor Mom... Like most women she probably thought marrying a bad boy was cool at the time... She was a city girl, so I suppose she didn't know no better. What she didn't realize was delinquent behavior is genetic... We're very close now. I love staying up late with her eating Ice Cream when I'm home. But... On the drive home the other day I called her and realized- You are 31... you're calling your Mom from your prius... you are the most pathetic guy in LA. I never brought a girl home to meet my Grandfather. I'm starting to get talked about in the same breath as my closeted male nurse cousin. He makes pink desserts when the men are out hunting during holiday get togethers at the farm. Just so you're not terribly embarrassed on a first date you should know I have a little bit of an accent. It really comes out after a few drinks. I also drive a Prius... I am however glad I grew up in the midwest because I had several male role models who were do the right thing guys. I like to get outside of LA as much as possible. A good Sunday to me would be taking a drive somewhere for a long scenic hike, and hopefully see some critters. If you have a dog that would be cool. I like pooches. There were several times in my life where a dog was my best friend. I'm a from the dirt farm boy that likes to LAUGH and have a good time. If I'm not working I want to spend time with someone fun and positive. I love teasing my friends, so be prepared. I'd like to find someone with a good sense of humor that will tease me back!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

My dad is a veterinarian. I like riding horses and both cats and dogs. I am too busy to have one of my own but someday I would like to have a yellow lab.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the arclight, amoeba, and any small hole in the wall place to grab a bite to eat or a drink. My folks live in Wyoming most of the year now so I try to visit them as much as I can.

Favorite things

As far as movies go Drive, Cool Hand Luke, Unforgiven, Lonesome Dove, No Way Out, A Perfect World, Mud, if you know any of these I'll be shocked... Music? Biggie, Garth, George Strait, Nero, Fleetwood Mac, Stones, Aerosmith, all the good stuff..

For fun

I've been in LA for a while but haven't explored as much as I should. Trying out a new or different place or is a nice way to change things up. I also love escaping the hustle and bustle of LA even if it is only for a day.

Last read

In our Time by Ernest Hemingway, I've also been reading some good non fiction books about Butch Cassidy and the Wild Bunch.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in film production.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My parents left my choice of religion up to me, so I know almost nothing about it.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference