
alic1996

37 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 32-39 in United States

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You can be a reason, season or lifetime.. at the point we exchange phone numbers...NO COMPULSIVE TEXTERS I NEED VOICE CONVERSATIONS AS WELL

In her own words

You can be a reason, season or lifetime, choice one.. I tend to stay away from defining what type of I man I want in my life. I dont want to narrow or limit myself. I know everyone has an ideal type of person that they want in their life. I say if I caught your attention than message me, lets get to know each other cuz we are grown so we will know what to do next. But if you still want a sense of what I am looking for here is a quick overview..... Right now I am looking to meet a man outside of my everyday life.I feel that the right person for me will be a man who fears and loves God. I am down to earth and funny but serious when I need to be. I am independent but know it is very important to take time out to do more than just work. I am a vivacious and cre ative African American woman with a good sense of humor. I have one child but I want more in the future. I am a very outgoing individual, I like to do indoor and outdoor activities. I am seeking an outgoing single Christian Bachelor who is family and career oriented, is spontaneous and seeking a stable relationship. I am here on match because I have not found someone to add to what I already have. I joined match because I feel this will open my door to meet people I might not get to meet in my everyday life.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Fish, Horses

I have not ridden a horse yet but one day I plan on trying.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

So far out of all the places I went to, I really enjoyed Barbados, Houston, DR, Las Vegas, LA, NY and that's just to name a few. It is always good to get away so I tried to at least two - three times a year.

College

University of Massachusetts Boston, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I love to laugh outside of work, relax or just do something that is fun. It is hard to say what my favorite thing is as of right now but I am open to trying new things.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with family and friends while doing different activities from watching movies to playing a sports or playing cards.

Last read

I cant remember as of lately but I do like adventure books mostly.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral