Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

stonecst

33 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 22-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Howdy stranger. I smile too much, I'm always...

In his own words

Howdy stranger. I smile too much, I'm always learning something new, and I'm one kool kat. That's the job interview answer anyway. You know, the one where they ask your faults and you want to say that you're too smart and you work too hard. This time it's true though, I swear! I'm friendly about my sense of humor and I'm always the first person to laugh at myself. I'm pretty mellow about most of life's little setbacks. I'd rather make a bad joke, move on, and deal with it than get down. There are only a few things that can make my day gloomy... rain when I want to go running, a bad set of music, or missing out on my daily sugar fix. I've never been good at doing the same old things. I always want to be trying new things, new places, restaurants, music, and making new friends. I really dig exploring Atlanta. There's so much here, I'm never going to get bored. I tag along with a kickball team, so I'm also a sports superstar in training. Aside from that, I've got the regulars... running, theatre, remodeling, live music, local bands, drinks with friends, the drive-in movies, trivia, and traveling whenever I can manage. I have goals and ambitions, but those are personal; I don't advertise them. For someone I'd like to meet, I don't expect that we'll like all of the same things, but I would like that we could explore together. I tend to gravitate toward people who are interested in beyond what's in gossip magazines. If you know a little something about the world, culture, history, politics, science, or have something about which you're particularly passionate, we're more likely to be a match. I don't know everything yet, but I'm working on it ;)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

Don't have any pets right now, but I'm game for whatever, assuming you're not raising geese (bad childhood story)...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Istanbul and New York are faves. Locally, anywhere with good music and a good scene... Del Frisco's, Soundtable, Loca Luna, Tongue n Groove, Eclipse di Luna. In the summer, anywhere that has a good patio... Park Tavern, Henry's, Six Feet Under...

College

Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Halloween, candy, Halloween candy, drinks with friends, the drive-in movies, trivia, staying up too late, playing devil's advocate, running, personal responsibility.

For fun

Gym, movies, music, remodeling, running, trying new things, places, foods, improv shows, dancing, kickball, learning about different cultures, bad jokes, playing devil's advocate.

Last read

The news, my finance homework, and more news (I'm a news junkie)...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I like to think they pay me for the sarcastic comments and they get the consulting part for free...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have freckles...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm open to hearing about anyone's beliefs. Nothing is too taboo to discuss in a constructive conversation.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm in grad school and working full time. It's tough sometimes, but always make time for my friends.