Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Carson City, NV, USA | Seeking women 39-49 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my Dream Girl.

In his own words

Hi There,Im Danny Carlson, this is where im supposed to type what it is im looking for in a perspective mate, well lets be honest, you meet someone, you get to know them, and if theres a spark you pursue that person, thats how it works, let me tell you about me, i have 3 sons who live with me part time, im a great dad and my sons are the best, im very honest, ( yes if you ask me if those pants make your butt look big i'll tell you, ill also tell you if it looks delicious ) i wont play games, lie or mislead anyone and i wont accept that from anyone either, no past baggage here as well, i work hard and always take time to enjoy life, i have a few hobbies and am up to try just about anything. I believe life is what you make it and 2 people that are willing to talk and work together can accomplish just about anything, ive always been friendly and outgoing, i can get along with anyone and a good friend is always the best. interested? e mail me, pic or no pic i always answer.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

I love animals, ive had dogs cats parrots, horses pigs cows ( yumm ) chickens, my 3 sons lol lol. not to crazy about snakes.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Just moved back to Carson City, I love nevada, However it has changed a lot up here, need a tour of the new hot spots, Interested?????? ( lol lol ) I love driving around lake Tahoe, very niice up there. The desert and the Woods are awesome as well.

Favorite things

My favorite food is italian, i enjoy car shows gun shows small out of the way everything shops are always nice to visit. I love the holidays,Loud Music and Horror Films.Lets not forget GARGE SALES and SWAP MEETS!!!!!!!

For fun

I have 3 sons, they are older now and each is into his own thing., I like camping, fishing, or just washing my truck on a sunny day. Movies and concerts are fun, traveling, sightseeing are always interesting. and a lil bit o facebook!

Last read

Nikki Sixx's Auto Biography was great, any Stephen King or Brian Lumley is always great.I enjoy used book shops and will read anything that looks interesting.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Im a mechanical person, anything i can disassemble i car reassemble and make it work how it should, i do just about everything with computers and networks.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Some college No preference