Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

maximusnsf

41 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Venusius Man

In his own words

My friends say that I am a hard charging guy with high energy and an appetite for adventure. I am confident and successful but understand that there is more to life than money. I am committed to staying in great shape, but love to have fun also. I am a good friend and you can depend on me keeping my commitments. I have a moral compass and use it regularly. My family is very important to me. I would love to meet a beautiful and confident woman who is creative and has a wild side. I am interested in staying healthy and strong and would be attracted to a woman who feels the same. I travel regularly for my business and for leisure and would like to meet someone who would like to have some adventures with me. I like to go out in the city regularly, but would like to be with someone satisfied to just stay home, make dinner and just hang out together. I really like music and think live shows are a blast. I am the singer in a classic rock band and have played all over the City and beyond for years. I would like to be with someone that feels passion about music like I do. Lastly, I am looking for someone with a big heart capable of strong and committed love. I need someone I can trust because she will need to love me, but also love my daughter too. In the end, I guess I am into enjoying my life as much as possible and am happy with myself. I am hoping to find someone who feels the same.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled prolifically for fun and work. The only place I really have no footprint is Asia and I would really like to check it out soon. My favorite destination though will always be Mexico. I like the exotic, out of the way places

Favorite things

Food is very high on my list. Italian and Asian are my favorites. I love to go out to eat but I am also a very good cook. Live music is very high on my list. I need to hear it or play it every week.

For fun

I am an adventurous type guy that loves world travel, exploring the city, trying new restaurants and playing music in rock/blues bands in local bars. Music is the soul of life. I like to cook too. I find it relaxing.

Last read

I am reading all of Cormick McCarthy's novels. They are all adventures and I love his style. I was an English Lit major, so I am very well read, frankly. I read the NY Times and the Chron also to keep up to date and be informed with my clients.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am in the software business and sell enterprise data management solutions to large companies. I really enjoy my work.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am an Irish American guy. Blond, blue and big and strong with a touch of Choctaw in the mix.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am not very religious, but I do believe that there must be some kind of God for there to be this huge crazy world where we all live. I go to church with my Mom sometimes.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference