Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Rhenae22

40 year old woman | Melbourne, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Moderately
I wanna be the reason you look down at your phone and smile...then walk into a pole! ;)

In her own words

I'm a lady, looking for a gentleman. I'm quirky, kind, open-minded, genuine, strong, independent, sensitive and honest. I'm looking to have a true connection that will hopefully develop into something further down the road. I desire authentic interaction. If you like me, tell me; if you feel like talking, call me; if you want to take me out, ask me; and I promise to do the same...no time for mixed messages. I love to travel and have visited about a dozen countries, although I haven't been anywhere in years and going through withdrawal! I've lived abroad twice (Israel and Russia) but still never made it to Texas or California. I'd love to see much more of the U.S. I'm fluent in both sarcasm and movie lines. I love to laugh and make others laugh too. I love, love, love wine! I don't desire to have any children of my own, but would consider someone who already has them. So much more I could write but then you wouldn't have any fodder for conversation. So, whaddya wanna know? Just ask. ;) Just be yourself and you're good with me. If we meet and don't hit it off, that's OK, it's nothing personal. Basically, if you're sincere, upfront, honest and intelligent, with a good sense of humor and an open mind, then send me a message. I think I'd like to meet you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Other

Political views

Liberal

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

"Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens..." Seriously, I wonder how many of us thought we were clever and funny by writing that. Well, I know I am. ;)

For fun

While I can enjoy the fine things in life, I really prefer dive bars to upscale lounges, the pub to the club, jeans to dressing up and an authentic hole in the wall to a fancy restaurant.

Last read

I have a habit of beginning to read books, enjoying them thoroughly but then oddly putting them on a shelf and never finishing them. Strange, I know.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish and Scottish on my mom's side, French-Canadian and Native American on my dad's side.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
My faith has evolved quite a bit throughout the years and continues to. I never feel like I'm totally convinced, and I have great appreciation for other views. One thing I can't handle is fundamentalism; been there, done that, no longer interested.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Bachelor's Degree in Humanities from the University of Central Florida.