

41 year old woman | Davie, FL, USA | Seeking men 37-46 within 30 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Must be 6ft tall to ride this ride ;) Cheers to online dating.. lol

In her own words

Ok boys..I am a tall drink of water 5'11 to be exact... I am a athletic, strong,(and soft) stubborn(at times), honest, soulful, confident, quick witted, sassy, sacastic as hell, a knee high socks wearin hot what im tryin to say is, " You MUST be 6ft TALL to ride this ride"..sorry fellas under the sucks. Please understand.. i do not like to feel like an amazon giant next to my man..not to much to ask?? ; ) I am a Mom, i have 2 teens they are 15 &16..boy and a girl, they rock..awesome people with mild amounts of teen angst..very manageable with moderate amounts of red wine and/or rum..(for me not them silly) They are my favorite people without a doubt..i am extremely proud of them ; ) I Work 3-4 nights at a hotel in their fine dinning restaurant as a bartender, & I teach Pilates, Spin, & Yoga at a gym (yes boys.,not only can i make a mean dirty martini, but im also very flexible..............your welcome) ;) I am looking for a match who is athletic & healthy, but also has balance and enjoys a good beer and pizza. Someone who would like to drink red wine, listen to good music, cook dinner together, maybe even slow dance in the living room if mood strikes (or marvin gaye comes on.. what ever comes first) a little "making out" would be nice too, doesnt have to be at same time of dance, but lets face it, it wouldn't hurt.. I have no need for relationship games anymore.. its just such a waste of time and energy. I have played ALL the games too, been there done that, think i have a tshirt somewhere.."Maneater" oh wait, maybe that was from an old Hall & Oates show?? Whatever, u get my point.. :) I guess thats why i am trying match..? Anyone else pickin up what im puttin down?? I dont want to waste time w guys that just want to get into my yoga pants Be super to meet someone who actually WANTS love and is CAPABLE of giving love openly and honestly. Im looking for a PARTNER to hang with for "the long haul" ready for that now. (I dont want to be fantasy transition girl for you newly divorced guys.. i cant take it.. please have your emotional stuff together if you want play match maker w me...) I am a softie deep down, and i cant take time for someone who is going to be wreckless w my is a battlefield... Wowawowawowawowawaaaaa(pat benetar..nevermind) Partner Desires:...a funny, smart ass would be fantastic! Sarcastic sounds great! MUST HAVE quick wit/sense of humor! Laughing SO important! Just be who u really are, not a "dating version" of yourself ..that's so exhausting and silly. Light and Love Fellas, thanks for taking the time to read. Now lets have some fun!!! Whoot whoot!! Cheers! xo

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Sleepin in on Sunday mornings, then going gym woth my daughter before 1pm football game. Going out to lunch with my son talking about life. Good Pinot Noir, Laughing out loud, cooking sauce, long good kisses, foot massages great sex..


The Art Institute of Fort Lauderdale, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

I LOVE music..i prefer to listen to music then watch tv.. Big fan of DMB, Kings of Leon, Mumford&Sons, Ray Lamontagne, Amos Lee, JackJohnson "coffee house" type music..especially when im cooking.. Pitbull/R&B/alternative /rock FUN for spin

For fun

Ft. Laud beach, Las olas, The Pub in shoppes pembroke (gottal love guys kilts, girls in knee highs), The Field Irish Pub, Jalexanders yummy food- great house w bottle red, good music or movie..Good Times

Last read

I recently read the book"The Help"..loved it. I also read 50 shades nonsense...terrible writing, some sex scences worth it I enjoy reading at night, such a peacful way to fall asleep, rather have sex at night



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I teach fitness classes at Fitness 21 in Sunrise..I teach Pilates, Spin and Yoga Classes. I also work at a Renaissance Hotel in the Fine Dining Restaurant.. I bartend 3-4 nights a week there. I have a beautiful balance of the ying & yang ;)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Recovering No more crazy confessional or church on Sundays for me..i just "do onto others as you would have done to you"..(and drink red wine) ;) cheers to being a good person!
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I went to Art Institute of Ft. Lauderdale..i was photographer for awhile, i loved it. Then i got certifications in group excercise, started teaching, loved getting paid to work out and later did 6 month yoga, here i am ;)