
daneinsf3

39 year old woman | Burlingame, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-49 in San Francisco, California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Crowned Tough Mudder , Tahoe!! can you keep up??

In her own words

If you asked my friends they would decribe me as a positive, very down to earth outgoing individual, with a great appetite for life and learning. Once you get to know me, you will find that I am easy to get along with, and that counts for any day of the month :) I am open to either a relaxing evening in front of the fireplace, , dinner out w friends or just a simple romantic evening where you cook..because I don't:) I find Photography to be an endlees combination of cretive minds . Its importent you can keep up with my athletic abilities , ;) I created a love for yoga, which is no surprise living in SV, another social B2B networking channel.Taking full advantage of CA weather , I play tennis once or twice a week. Got a mean serve, let me know? I have no problem dreesing for the outdoors one minute,for later to change into an evening dress for a special dinner. I am different from American girls. yet I leave it to you to figure out the diffrencies? My date: Should be athletic, focused on our conversation yet , yet listen well adding educated inputs while cracking a few jokes. If you have no jokes, don’t even ask me for a date. Laughter is the greatest bonding moment for two people. The only requirement I have(i am really not taht demanding is, : Own at least a one suit but if you own a pair of lululemon pants, ill take that instead Note: The 80’s 90’s are over and so is the fashion !!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My homecountry Denmark, is no doubt on top of my list. Its not only where my family is but also where I get my strong european culture and values from. Sadly I never got to visit France ot Italy, but theire on my list of places to visit

College

San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

I love reading Philosophy, especially Soren Kirkegaard. My Photography takes me new places to unknown destinations, but the outcome is always phenomenal.

For fun

In my free time I always try to maximaze for the outdoors. Its important for me to stay fit and healthy. Exploring new places, old destinations and hot spots are always fun...

Last read

Okay, this is funny, because I just finished" act like a lady. Think lIke a man", by Steve Harvey, but adding this to my Match profile could scare some weaks souls away...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Grey No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I belive in living as healthy a possible. lOve Raw food once or twice a week.This does not mean that I converted to a strict vegitarian diet but I am aware of what I put in my body. I like Raw food aswell as a once in a while protien
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I don't have to send 23andme.com a sample to evaluate my ethnicity......I know i am 100 pct Danish viking, with values for real people and my danish community.While life keeps me busy , taking time for new connections are importent as well...r
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Just living your best life. Yet, I was raised protostant, but with little relation to the church other than paying my danish church taxes. Yes, you read it right..A citizens obligation
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BFA Fine Arts and BA Business School of Copenhagen