
maybebelle

35 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Moderately
idiot looking for another idiot to do dumb stuff with

In her own words

I grew up on a farm in Vermont, and even though i put on a suit for work everyday, and i'm more likely to be seen out in a dress at dinner or the opera than in a pair of carharts, i'm still that farmgirl at heart. I love the city, but I also love to throw bikes/tents/climbing gear/snowboards in the back of the car and escape for the weekend to somewhere that has fresher air. When I'm in the city (and not at the office) i love to try new restaurants, visit museums/galleries, check out parks, take long bike rides and drink beer out of comically oversized mugs. Things I love: Nabakov novels, alsatian wines, running on rainy mornings, old cameras, quilting (i did say i was from Vermont...), my bikes, painting, and things that make me laugh (which is almost everything). Things I am sort of against: sundried tomatoes, unexpected stickiness, when people write "alot," and awkwardly long handshakes. Things that are important to me: I'm looking for someone who has their head on straight, and who knows what they want (both for breakfast and in life). I like people who don't take themselves too seriously, and can laugh at themselves, but who are also passionate about what they do and who stive to learn/do more in their life. I like people who are easily motivated and who motivate those around them, and who laugh at my jokes (when they're funny). I like people who are smart but can manage intellectual curiosity w/out being wildly pretentious, who are nice looking w/out being vain and who are kind w/out being maudlin.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

Not that i have much free time, but when i get some i love to read, see movies, bike around the city, snowboard, rock climb, collect homies and old cameras and carouse.

Last read

Canada by Richard Ford and The Gift by V. Nabakov



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference