
Outdoors_in_CO

41 year old man | Honolulu, HI, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 20 miles of Golden, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I lived and worked internationally for several...

In his own words

I lived and worked internationally for several years which gave me a thick passport and good stories. Seeing a bit of the world gave me a good perspective. I appreciate the small town friendly southern culture from where I grew up, and at the same time I am happy to have had a lot of great experiences living abroad. I am not flying around as much anymore, but I still enjoy the occasional trip, whether exploring new cultures, meeting new people or enjoying a new place. I recently traded in my skis for a sea kayak, SUP and kite surfboard. I relocated to Honolulu from Colorado and I am looking forward to exploring the island. Being active is something that makes me happy. Going to a live show, being outside, meeting a friend for a bike ride and a beer sounds great to me. I still enjoy some downtime cooking and watching a movie or an international trip. I’m hoping to meet someone who has interesting stories to share, is intelligent, kind, and happy. If I have peaked your curiosity, it would be great to hear from ya.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Huaraz, Peru, Greece, Kauai, Cuba, Southern Spain, Telluride, Crested Butte.

Favorite things

Seeing my family and friends smile, speaking Spanish, listening to Frant live, drinking ice'd tea, "wait wait don't tell me", biking with my best friend, Skiing Vail's back bowls on a powder day, connecting with friends, un abrazo fuerte, Saturday

For fun

Road and mountain biking, alpine, water and backcountry skiing, camping, hiking, Salsa dancing, grilling on the back patio, listening to live music

Last read

Fast Company, Outside Magazine, Inferno



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work at a large renewable energy organization. I also started and continue to support an organization to help people gain access to energy in developing countries. I'm lucky to get to do things I believe in, learn, and help others.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in engineering and MBA in social entrepreneurship.