
italmuttnj

44 year old man | Pinellas Park, FL, USA | Seeking women 32-54 in Florida, United States

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
No games and No drama.

In his own words

I am a positive, funny, out going guy that likes to enjoy life daily. I am used to being in long term relationships. My dog died last year and I have been single for a while now, so I am making friends and if I meet the right person, I cover my bases so we could have something nice. I dont smoke cigarettes and drink socially or not at all. I do exercise like the gym, walk, bicycle ride or try to do something an hour a day good for your heart or whtvr. I am flexible lol I cook well and can go out and enjoy the same. I could watch a movie at home, go out and dance or walk at beach. I like a woman that has a nice smile and enjoys the simple things in life. I know a relationship can be nice and it is "we" "us" "our"... I like a woman that treats as well as she likes to be treated. Good luck to everybody on here and ME TOO lol I have nvr been married and no kids, got a college degree, am well traveled, have nice teeth, am strong, all sports backround in highschool and college. I am very creative and there are photos of things I have made in my wood shop for kicks or money. I made all gifts for my relatives and I was brought up to treat a woman well and appreciate the same in return.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

My dog Buster Brown died a year ago and he got a good 11 years out of me.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like the beach, pier, flea market, craft shows, Treasure Island, the Vinoy or Tampa Hard Rock.

College

St. Petersburg College, St. Petersburg, FL

Favorite things

IMy favorite things to do is make a beautiful hope chest out of mahogany. Silly as it sounds but one of my favorite things to do is eat some nice fresh fruit and absorb some real sugar instead of the man made garbage they hand you.

For fun

I like to watch or listen to music. I can enjoy anything from walks on the beach, to dining in or out to bicycle ride or nice day at home watching a good movie.

Last read

Sceintific AMerican Magazine that neighbor gave me. Also the Classified from Sunday paper lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Stocky About average
Eyes: Hazel Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later Light brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / Other
I was born with a good heart and have always had faith. God has been good.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree