
ChelCP

31 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-41 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
A burst of energy & full of ideas

In her own words

I want to meet a man where the chemistry is instant, plus chivalry and respect a given..It's said, if a man wants to see or be with a woman, there is no obstacle capable of stopping him. I am far from a diva but it seems the roles have reversed and laziness set in. I'm not asking for a white knight, rather common courtesy. On that note: I'm 5'11-all legs (count on me having 3 plus bruises @ any given time b/c walls and corners, being daring, and adventurous tend to beat me up-war wounds, I call them). I'm slender (125 lb.s), love dresses and pink, high heels - I make no apologies if I tower over you; I can hold my own...I am not intimidated easily, TALK a lot, love my dogs, obsessed with UFC/MMA, basketball, baseball, rugby, the outdoors - going to the shooting range turns me on for some reason; I can't wait to get my hands on a AR15 again and soon!! On the flip side, you would never know at first glance, because I keep my physical appearance well kept. I'm either in a swim suit or a dress. My God will ALWAYS be number one in my heart and life, but there's just enough room for a really special man to make it complete. He will be taken care of and know his worth! I'm independent, although taking care of loved ones brings me great joy. Friends would describe me as very caring, devoted,almost too giving (I love people), kids get me, eccentric, creative, silly, amazing in the kitchen, great animal trainer, inquisitive, energetic, hysterical, (a bit odd at times) and straight forward...you never have to wonder what I'm thinking. I'm not a mind reader, nor do I expect anyone else to be. To sum me up, ex: I jumped off the Stratosphere in Vegas before the countdown finished...3-2-BYE! It's all on video. I would prefer to elaborate over the phone or email. Do know I am serious and not looking to entertain games. Simply, truly seeking someone to take care of and share life's never ending adventures with - a partner in crime :). Ohh!!! If you want to make plans, don't tell me last minute! Preferably the day or more before. p.s. Yes I have tattoos (none on my backside) so if that bothers you, heads up.

Her interests

Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

My Border Collie and I are inseparable; she's my bff. My Yorkie is pure entertainment and keeps me laughing always.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pool, PPV fights at Sam's Boat, outdoors

Favorite things

My dogs, sister, pool, shower, space, art, military charity.... TV: Fuel Channel & sports network, Workoholics, Always Sunny, 1600 Penn, Bob's Burgers, King of the Hill, Happy Endings (I want friends like them), and many more - mostly all comedy

For fun

My favorite things :)~

Last read

This



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Other profession
Cosmetologist and own a small business
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm the tallest Mexican you'll meet :)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Do not dare use the Lord's name in vain anywhere near me.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Cosmetology school and GACD