
aspasia712

42 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to enjoy life with...is it you?

In her own words

Time spent being unhappy is time wasted.I learned that lesson the hard way and now wake up every day happy and positive, looking forward to all the great things that life will bring. Even when there are challenges I believe there are opportunities. Basically, I just refuse to be negative or unhappy. On that note I am looking for a man to enhance my happiness, to bring me the kind of joy and love that only a romantic partner can bring. I am looking for a man who is strong but gentle, a man that likes to do things that challenge the body as well as the mind, a man that can hold an intelligent conversation, a man that is considerate, kind, thoughtful, understanding but can cut loose and have fun every once in a while. At this point in my life I am tired of games and drama, and don't put up with it. I am looking for someone who is real and normal. I have been separated for over a year and half (will be divorced soon), and now feel that I am ready to meet new people. While I am an independent and intelligent woman who does not necessarily 'need a man', I do want to enjoy life with an amazing individual. Is that person you? If you think it is, let's talk :-) We may become friends, we may become more, but we will never know if we don't try.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

It depends on what I am doing. I am open to trying new places, but when I find a place I like, I tend to stick to it. I like going out for a couple of drinks, to listen to music, people watch and chat with friends.

Favorite things

reading, photography, exercising, digital creativity, movies, time with family and friends, travel

For fun

It depends on when I have free time :-)

Last read

I am currently in a doctoral program, so I am quite sure no one is interested in the heavy material I am reading. However if you are really curious it is a series of articles about Qualitative Research. If you can't get to sleep pick one of these up.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am Brazilian-American.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
non-practicing, but spiritual .. there are many roads to paradise...
Languages: English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree
BA - International Relations MA - Latin American Studies EdD student currently (educational technology)