Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

eeninja

38 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 20 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If a turtle doesnt have a shell, is it naked or homeless?

In her own words

The bad news is I don't beatbox, and I'm really, really horrible at sending snail mail, even when absolutely required. I am however, an excellent clapper. And I’m really good at brushing my teeth. I love cheesy jokes and wittiness. Sometimes people don't get my sarcasm...awkward! That's about the only thing that embarrasses me though! I laugh often, smile even more, and am genuinely grateful for my life and those in it. I love new experiences and trying new things. I'm very open minded and aware that life is short! I'm not above jumping in a puddle just to splash someone, but I'll also be the first person to offer a towel as a peace offering. Consider yourself warned :) Typical weekdays for me include getting up early to hit the gym, working in the burbs (I love what I do), and then getting to bed early. My training is pretty important to me, so trying to keep a regular schedule with plenty of sleep is paramount. I also eat clean 6 days a week, but love to splurge on big breakfasts and burgers on Sundays! Weekends are reserved for anything and everything-last minute trips, movie marathons, long runs, or just getting into trouble :) I also spend a good amount of time volunteering for a local charity. It's incredibly rewarding and worth every minute! I love byo’s, brunch with friends, unexpected adventures, picnics, surprises, challenges, finding out how things work, being creative, airports, fashion, Mexican food, design, wine, football, the Phillies, pumpkin beer, a good workout, living in the moment, and Sunday afternoons. I don't like inconsiderate people, people whose words don't match their actions, staying up all night, pickles, or being cold. I don't have a laundry list of what I'm looking for. My only absolute requirement is a commitment to being active and in shape. It's about chemistry, commonalities, differences, and the right balance of both :) I gravitate towards intelligence, humor, athleticism, and people that have good perspectives on life in general. I'm not looking for an insta-relationship. Let's let things develop naturally, but if you're more interested in serial dating, you're probably suited best for someone else. I'm a proponent of meeting sooner rather than later, so how about a coffee or cocktail?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I'd love to have a dog, but unfortunately I wouldn't be able to give him the attention and time he'd deserve at this point. I have to settle for visiting my sister's two amazing pups about once a year :(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tin Angel, World Cafe Live, Sabrina's, For Pete's Sake, Franklin Mortgage, The Rodin Museum, Kelly Drive, Supper, the top of a very tall tree, my couch, Table Mountain..

Favorite things

ice cream, hot chocolate, rainy lazy days, finding a book i can't put down, spending time w friends, great conversations, quizzo, living in the moment-and sharing it with someone, a good beer after a long day on the slopes, growing everyday

For fun

exploring, live music, cocktails, running in the rain, films, sports (playing and watching), board games, cooking dinner and enjoying it with a good bottle of wine, movie marathons, being nerdy

Last read

the corrections, the elegant universe, wikipedia, what the dog saw



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a small e-commerce company, but more accurately i'm in the wine biz. It's challenging, fast paced, and fun.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Both my parents have accents. I, unfortunately, do not. However, once in a while, after a cocktail or two, my old accent sneaks out :)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference