
Bennett_GH

33 year old man | Gig Harbor, WA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
So your telling me there is a chance

In his own words

I live in Gig Harbor, WA and love all that the northwest has to offer. I'm a very active and enjoy anything that gets you outside. I have a great group of friends spread out over the west coast so I do find myself traveling a lot, but I am looking to settle down. I get along with just about anybody, very social, so getting to know people isn't hard for me, and I try to see the best in everyone. I take care of myself, enjoy cooking, love a good adventure, and thrive off the challenges this life has to offer. I have a good sense of humor and don't take life too seriously, except when it comes to paying the bills. I was raised to be self-sufficient and well rounded and hope to find someone that shares that quality. I have a good head on my shoulders, and hard work has always paid off. Im looking for someone that shares my active lifestyle and is not afraid to try something new. This is important because if you don't like to be active its hard for me to see how we will share many common interests Someone that can share my sense of humor and wittiness is a plus, as its always good to keep each other on your toes. Energy, passion, confidence are also a plus.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

best investment

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't go to bars much, but like any kind dive/brewery.

College

University of Nevada, Reno, Reno, NV

Favorite things

Anything outside. Love the water so lake/river/ocean adventures are great. Bonfires, BBQ, Boats/fishing, Golf, Dogs, Exercise, Seahawks, Tropical vacations

For fun

I love to play golf or go on a hike. Any sporting event is fine. Good concert. I'm really open minded and am the try anything once type of person. Also love to travel even if its just a weekend getaway.

Last read

Seal Team six



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I don't go to church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a degree in Business Administration