
kf213003

29 year old man | North Olmsted, OH, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 20 miles of Cleveland, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Everything you have ever wanted is on the other side of fear...

In his own words

I'll do my best to describe myself without sounding like too much of a narcissist. I like to consider myself a pretty genuine and grounded guy. Im very family/friend oriented and I don't spend too much time these days sitting around (although that is nice on occasion). I find it rewarding to stay active and do things outdoors. Fitness is likely my biggest passion. I'm a food nut and I love to cook. I like going out with friends to have a few casual drinks on occasion. I can be a bit of a goofball at times and I think it's important for everyone to maintain the little kid in themselves to an extent. I love sports, flag football, taking walks/runs through the park, movies and live shows (bands/concerts/stand-up comedy, etc). I'm looking for someone who makes the most out of things and carries a positive attitude towards life. Someone who is genuinely a good person and is trustworthy. Someone who appreciates the little things. It's important that I challenge myself in my future and strive not to be the same person who I was the day before, so I definitely have an appreciation for any girl who takes the same approach. All that said, I don't work off any checklist and I'm not a judgemental type of person, but if you connect on any of the above....more power to you! At the moment I am looking for an actual relationship; however, I don't intend to just rush into anything. I'd love to go further, but if you're interested that is for you to find out!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Ohio City and Tremont. Westside market, Edgewater Park and the metro parks.

College

Ohio University, Athens, OH

Favorite things

I would say exercising, hanging out with friends/family and cooking a good meal top my list at the moment. It shifts from time-to-time.

For fun

I try to spread my time out amongst my friends as much as possible. I have a passion for outdoor activities (ie: exercising, fishing, flag football, boating, etc). Like most guys, I love sports.

Last read

The last book I read was "Outliers". Im currently just starting "The Secret".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Insurance Professional
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
100% German
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
One of the few Catholics that actually attends church on sundays.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral