Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

cmorrow5

26 year old woman | Akron, OH, USA | Seeking men 22-31 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never settle for anything less than your best.

In her own words

I've spent the last few years getting my life in order with my career and have since realized that I'm missing that special someone to share my life with. I'm very driven and love to challenge myself with new things to achieve more. I own my own house, pay my own bills and don't need a man to support me financially, but rather someone to have fun and grow together with. I'm looking for someone that can challenge me to become a better person and who I can do the same with while learning and growing together. Anyone who knows me knows that I'm very sarcastic and want someone who can dish it out and take it! My career is very important to me, so I'm looking for someone with ambition and goals that he wants to achieve for himself as well. I come from a large family that are all very important to me and am lucky to see most of them often. I'm the type of girl that love watching football in the fall, but still likes to get dressed up and have a nice night out. I'm an avid sports fan and love to play or watch any sport, as well as staying active with hiking, biking or doing anything else outdoors. I'm open minded to trying new things and am constantly interested in good conversation and listening to what other people have to teach me. If you're interested in getting to know me more, feel free to send me a message!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I rescued my dog Brody.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling and exploring new places. My favorite trip was renting a car in Ireland and driving along the whole southern half of the country exploring. I would like to visit Australia on my next adventure.

College

The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

I listen to country music most of the time, but also enjoy listening to any other type of music. I've been a huge sports fan my whole life and love staying active outdoors.

For fun

I love to be outside and stay active whether it's playing sports, hiking or trying new things. I'm always up for a new and exciting challenge. I like spending time with my friends, boating, skiing and bonfires.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I've worked in sales for the past 7 years with the same company. I love the daily challenges and rewards of my job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a crazy combination of Irish and Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral