
bayarealover84

30 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Muslim / Islam
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Sweet and thoughtful

In her own words

Sweet, thoughtful gal new to the Bay Area. Moved about a year ago from the east coast- good thing since they just had that awful earthquake ;) A little tired of kissing frogs but have a feeling that prince charming is out there. A bit of a hopeless romantic- I can't lie. About me: I'm driven, love a challenge, cute and charming with a little bit of sass. I work as a college recruiter for a public accounting firm- talking to complete strangers about themselves is basically what I do for a living... I love it. What I'm looking for: For starters, a well mannered guy- I need a man who doesn't point at people in public, lick his fingers when we are at a restaurant, or is dying to be the center of attention at every party. Looking for a guy to hold hands with and go to at&t park, hike through the city, and then come home, try out a new recipe, and crawl up to a good movie. If this sounds like it could be you lets chat!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats

I have a year old yorkie- total love of my life.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love pretty much all of the Bay Area-Ocean beach, Pacifica, chestnut st in the marina. Also lived in Marin for a bit so I'm a fan of Mill Valley as well :)

College

James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA

Favorite things

TV Shows: True Blood, Modern Family, Entourage, Mad Men, and Single Ladies (I know- its bad for your brain cells but I can't help it- I'm a sucker for chick flicks).

For fun

Love curling up to a good movie, taking long hikes in the bay, trying out a new restaurant, or just sitting outside on the embarcadero.

Last read

Something borrowed...its one of those chickie feel good books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
College Recruiter for a public accounting firm
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern East Indian, Middle Eastern
born in Pakistan but raised in Va for most of my life. Moved to the Bay Area last year and haven't looked back :)
Faith: Muslim / Islam Muslim / Islam
Fairly liberal muslim. Would love my match to be muslim as well but it is not a deal breaker. My parents taught me long ago that being a good person inside and out is more important than your religious affiliation.
Languages: English, Urdu English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree