
clkoh

27 year old woman | Santa Ana, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-33 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The best is yet to come.

In her own words

My name's Christina and I'm looking for my perfect man-panion. A little bit about myself: I am self-sufficient, independent, and honest. I have a great sense of humor that tends to be a little on the dry and sarcastic side. My family and friends are the very best you could ask for. I think it's difficult to say exactly what I'm looking for because attraction is involuntary. I have, however, been able to narrow down what I am not looking for in a person. My turn offs include: Tattoos (a few here and there don't bother me, but having them all over just isn't my thing), Raiders fans, necklaces on men, Affliction t-shirts, pierced ears, chin strap beards, shirtless photos in front of the bathroom mirror, and picky eaters. I'm a HUGE sports nut...Angels, UCLA, and Chargers fans get bonus points :) I'm an open book, so let's get to know each other!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Conservative

College

California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

I love to travel. A lot of my family lives in Austria so I usually go there once or twice a year. Europe is probably my favorite place, but I enjoy going anywhere new.

For fun

I can have fun doing just about anything, from spontaneous road trips to people watching and everything in between.

Last read

Currently reading "Decision Points" by George Bush. My favorite books are "Angela's Ashes" by Frank McCourt, "Beloved" by Toni Morrison, and "The Kitchen God's Wife" by Amy Tan.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I run the sports, community service, and recreation program for a middle school in Irvine.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am by no means a bible-thumper or outspoken evangelical, but my faith is important to me. I'd like to find someone who shares the basic Christian values that I have and wouldn't mind going to church now and again.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have my BA in Art History from CSUF.