Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

SteinWay82Day

34 year old man | Ventura, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-32 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Living life without regrets is like saying you've learned nothing. --me

In his own words

I'm definitely not your typical guy. I'm the type of person that makes his own way. I create music because I can't stand the radio. I take my own pictures because I don't want someone else's art on my wall. If someone tells me I can't do it, I'll try every way to show anythings possible. I don't try and control the environments around me, rather, I find peace and beauty in the chaos. I'm very honest, respectful, and pretty easy going but I also know how to take charge. I rarely get jealous, I'm open minded, and eclectic. I don't try and change the person im with... Ever! I just focus on accepting that person for everything they are, good and bad. Hopefully at the end of the day, it's what we're both looking for. I'm a data engineer, I know that sounds geeky, and I would be lying if I said I wasnt part nerd, but I absolutely love my job. Despite being a self proclaimed dork, I'm also an adventurer, I love concerts (red hot chilli peppers and muse are my most recent ones), working out, wine tasting, total 49er fan, and traveling around the world. Next stop Argentina.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anaba and Himalaya in Ventura, Firenze in SF, La Finestra in Tarzana, Mandalay Shores, Coronado Beach, Laguna, Sycamore Springs, Pacific Blue in Santa Cruz, Lombardi's in NY, Los Olivos and Solvang, Sonoma, Napa.

Favorite things

Sunsets. Songwriting, Recording. Concerts, Germany, Creme Brullee, Turkey Sandwiches, Working out, Black Labs, New Shoes, BMWs, Baby Grands, Comedies, Mark 2 Canons, Crepes, Pinot Nior, Plush Blankets, 49er Football.

For fun

For fun I record music and coach rock bands.

Last read

Online Dating for Dummies... um.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Internet Advertising -- If you're familiar with RTB, DSPs etc..thats what I do
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I'm a mut!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated in Business Management - Internet Marketing with a minor in Audio Visual Arts.