
str8edge305

29 year old man | Jonesboro, GA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Hold my hand,let's chase the sun...

In his own words

SO BEFORE YOU CONTINUE...there are 2 important things you should know.... 1) MY BEST FRIEND IS A CAUCASIAN FEMALE(if this is indeed an issue for you,please continue on YOUR route) 2) I HAVE TATTOOS AND PIERCINGS #notinmyears #;-) Well if you don't have a problem with 1 and 2 welcome to Paremore's profile. YES,that is my real name,though be it my surname it's what I go by. NO,I didn't spell it wrong idc how the band spells it. NO,I'm not French nor a Haitian. I am an American by birth a Floridian by the grace of God(and the fact my mom popped me out in Miami lol)and straight edge by choice. I lived in GA off on since late 2004. Switching back and forth between Florida with some time in California and North Carolina mixed to boot. Though my immediate family does live in the greater Atlanta area we are all still fiercely loyal to the great state. As a matter of fact,I've come to believe it has made us even prouder to be from Florida being in hostile territory lol. GO HEAT! PHINS! CANES! AND MARLINS! I'm awesome. I still make,that's what she said,wudduuup and I bet (pronoun)(linking verb) e.g."I bet you do" jokes and yes I laugh at my own. I'm a mid distance runner,firefighter and born again crossfiter(I despise it but had to come back) I'm former a:Paratrooper,boxer,fighter(MMA)and vegan. LIKES: *twizzlers *tattoos *my family *driving fast *MUSIC *jumping off stuff *good hygiene *sun kissed oranges *warm weather *ATT it's not complicated commercials *girl's with knee BRACE(S) DISLIKES: *rude people(especially females) *fat people(yep judging you lol) *snow,being cold,winter(I'm from SO FLO remember plus I'm light in the ) *tardiness,lack of punctuality,having to wait on people *lazy dudes *small(yappy,spoiled)dogs *mosquitoes *tornados and hurricanes *lettuce *being stuck inside *smokers I'm looking for someone who is;LOYAL,passionate,honest,LOYAL,adventurous,athletic,LOYAL,giving,smart,LOYAL,witty,fun,LOYAL,confident,attractive,LOYAL,selfless,motivated,LOYAL....Basically me in female form. I'm active and like to stay fit I believe Spartan Races are a godsend.I love the internal and external competition. I want somebody who is adventurous and active as well.(you don't have to be Dana Linn Bailey,Camille Leblanc-Bazinet nor Ella Kociuba) just be able to a burpee and run a mile without needing an ALS unit. My life consists of work,working out. It's hard to meet people in my line of work or the crossfit setting mainly because I'm focused on doing work lol. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

When my baby sister went off to college,her cat moved in with me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

*Georgia: -Savannah. -Tybee Island. -ITP: R.Thomas. Peidmont Park. L5P. -OTP: The AT. Pappadeaux. *Florida: -FL in general(B/c God modeled her after heaven) *California: -So Cal in general(San Diego is amazing). -San Francisco

Favorite things

Music and Food. I probably couldn't go a day without Some Hollywood Undead or Flyleaf.

For fun

*Running/working out/training *Hitting the movies *People watching *Exploring the city *Social media stalking Ella Ann Kociuba(don't judge me lol)

Last read

* "Wild at Heart" by John Eldredge(good book,think every man should read it at least once) * “The Faith of the American Soldier" by Stephen Mansfield



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I have the second best career in the world...
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
PLEASE READ! I'm not "African-American". I'm American,I'm a Floridian,I'm black. I've never been to Africa nor am I off an island. I'm regular black. Personality,character and beauty aren't determined by race. If you're cool,you're cool.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Roman Catholic and ummm yeaaahh,that's more of a face to face type of conversation.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference