
namastegirl01

37 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-44 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
This moment is the perfect moment to let go

In her own words

Born and raised in Southern California but migrated up to SF 12 years ago and now call the bay area home. I feel fortunate to live in such a beautiful city- SF is a hard place to leave; we’ve got it all here! (Well, except the Lakers ;) I'd describe myself as kind, compassionate, intelligent and fun. My friends tell me that I'm funny, and I have to agree with them... most of the time. Besides being a natural comedian, I am also a spiritual individual with a meditation and breathing practice that have really changed my world and have become an integral part of my life. I love yoga- and even more so traveling to exotic destinations to practice- (most recently just returned from a retreat in Costa Rica- I totally killed it on the zip line). I love to travel, period. Bali is at the top of my list so far- but looking forward to visiting more beautiful countries and experiencing other cultures. On the weekends you’ll find me at the farmers market, the yoga studio, brunching with friends, city hiking/exploring, trail hiking, trying out new recipes, Bollywood dance class (yes, I said it), Whole Foods, or making Origami cranes (don't ask..let's just say I'm not a natural, patience was never my strong point). I love music, going to see shows, and I'll pretty much dance to most anything- especially front of my bedroom mirror or in my kitchen. I want what I think most everyone wants from this site (well, besides sex). But in all seriousness, I would love to find someone who is open and accepting of me and new experiences, is looking for a meaningful and intimate partnership and has a love for life! I’ve found that living a healthy lifestyle brings me ultimate enjoyment and I would love to meet someone who shares these same values. That being said, some nights you just need to indulge in pizza and wine- so... twist my arm. One of my strongest values is a love for chocolate. Please do not respond if you do not share the appreciation for this fine food. There's no future for us. Well, actually..more for me!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

Yoga, farmers markets, traveling, sushi, meditation, live music, chocolate, chocolate and peanut butter, sushi, the color purple (not the book), sunshine, people watching, smiling, comfy pants, my nephews and niece

For fun

Seeing how long I can hold my breath.

Last read

City of Thieves, Steve Jobs, The Hunger Games, The China Study, My Horizontal Life



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I have been working in the commercial banking world for 13 years but actively pursuing a new career- setting my sites on transitioning into the natural food industry.. beginning to see the light at the end of the tunnel, hurrah!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference