Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | King of Prussia, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles of Philadelphia, PA


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Willing to try new things...including

In her own words

I decided to sign up for after recently getting out of a long-term relationship. I am very career driven and currently work as a Fashion Designer in Pennsylvania. I often work long hours and I work with mostly all women in my industry making it difficult to meet my potential partner. I am also not interested in the bar/club scene and have heard great things about so I thought I'd give it a shot! I am looking for someone who is intelligent, motivated, career driven but at the same time, easy going and laid back. My job can be stressful at times and I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh and forget about all my worries at the end of the day. Most importantly, I am looking for someone who gets along with my family and friends, fun to be around no matter what kind of situation we are in (through our ups and downs), honest, loyal, upbeat, enjoys good food, likes to travel and try new things, and has a big heart they want to share with me...I am a romantic! Lastly, I am new to online dating and I'm not too familiar with how to use all these interesting features. Please, bear with me!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I love dogs. I'd love to have a golden retriever, husky/malamute, bernese mountain dog, or an old English sheepdog someday. Also, pandas melt my heart!

Favorite hot spots

Longwood Gardens, Wegman's and Sur La Table (these are essential!), Zahav, Talula's Garden, any place with great dessert!

Favorite things

I like a lot of different types of Asian food and freshly made pastas. I LOVE macarons and white chocolate. Wine and cheese nights. I like a man that can cook and find it incredibly sexy. The Philadelphia Eagles. Flowers "just because" :-)

For fun

Trying new restaurants. Traveling and exploring as much as possible internationally (Hong Kong, Shanghai, Beijing, Macau, Japan, France, England, Scotland, Italy, Canada, Bahamas) as well as domestically (18 of 50 states).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Fashion Designer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral