Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Lizz6989

25 year old woman | Rex, GA, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
the best thing you can do is the right thing; the next best thing you can do is the wrong thing; the worst thing you can do is nothing.

In her own words

Am just a simple girl who know what she wants out of life. A little of a busy schedule with work and school but can still manage to make time for family and for that special person (hoping to fill the void). Never been interested in the material aspect of life even though having the means always makes things easier, yet am a firm believer that material things come and go but quality people and relationships are those that's should be treasured. My friends would describe me as the person they go when they need someone to listen and give them advice even though I myself need someone to talk to more often than not. I care a about the little things as well sometimes it's those little things that can tell you so much about a person. Leaving the serious stuff behind I do love a good time, enjoy going out and meeting new people, trying new things, taking a step out of the box every once and a while. Would say am a very open minded individual I live and let live for the most part. Then there are the issues that am passionate about which might get me into a little trouble every now and then. Am very big on animal rights and civil liberties. Even though it sounds like such a cliche honesty, fairness and equality are principles that ultimately lead to the intellectual advancement of individuals and society as a whole. Back to the reason why am here, mathematically speaking we have a higher probability of meeting the right person online since the possibilities are endless. Am not going to sit here and describe the perfect man for me because I've yet to meet him but I can definitely list some of the traits that I find attractive: I would want him to be mature but with a good sense of humor, open-minded, honest, and appreciative of what I can bring to the table. Of course there are many sides of me that I can't sit here and describe but if you appreciate me for who I am I will always seek to please and share my happiness.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

gym lol, loca luna, anywhere there's a good time...

Favorite things

walk in the park with my dogs, real mexican food, good conversation...

For fun

hang out, movies, like to dance doesn't mean am good at it, museums, karaoke, usually up for anything...

Last read

I read for the third time Plato's Republic ... Always find a different asepct of it...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Sales / Marketing
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree