
BryanPalencia

29 year old man | Lake Forest, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
...The vigorous truth is better than the sweetest lie...

In his own words

Just a simple guy looking for that simple girl. One I can share everything with. My best friend! I really enjoy making people laugh. Im a goofy guy. After all. Laughter is the medicine of life! I am family oriented, like spending time with my parents, they're still married. (27) years and that's what I am looking for, something that would last. I'm really respectful, friendly and old fashioned (guys opening doors etc) and I'm actually romantic and do enjoy romanticism and affection. And no worries about PDA lol. I'm Very shy at first then I'm open minded. I'm looking for someone energetic, fun, wouldn't mind having adventures, lil trips. Spontaneous! But at the same time wouldn't mind getting lazy sometimes and just spend a quiet evening alone. I usually hang out at the house during weekdays. Play guitar, watch a movie then the gym. Weekends I go for walks/running, church, snowboarding (seasonal) hang out with friends. Do some outdoor activities. I'm over the bar/club scene and partying hard. I have a good commitment to family and friends. I have a schedule for every commitment I make. There's always time for everything. I cannot go a day without music. Wake up and go to sleep listening to music. I like all types of music, and yes, even country lol I don't have a favorite food because I really enjoy food lol. Except soups haha...I'm a fan of trying new foods!! I'm allergic to cinnamon so yeah, nothing with cinnamon for me lol. Anyways, can't think of more things to say so if you got a question feel free :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds

Favorite hot spots

Canyons. I go out cruising with my buddies for canyon runnings. Like Ortega highway, Santiago canyon.

College

Universal Technical Institute, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Favorite things would be my guitars... Music. I listen to a lot of classic rock. Favorite band is Nazareth. But my all time favorite is Jedi Mind Tricks... Every morning I must have my coffee lol. Ice tea over a soda.

For fun

I play guitar everyday after work. Snowboarding when the season comes. Hang out with friends. Netflix. Xbox.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for Subaru as a technician. I am certified and proud of it. And I also have 6 years of BMW experience and also certified. I really enjoy working as a technician.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I was born in Guatemala. Came to the states in 2001 and became a citizen in 2008
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree No preference
Graduated from Universal Technical Institute in 05. Became a BMW technician after and now I work for Subaru.