Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Kecq3p

37 year old woman | Langhorne, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-35

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
3'0" (91cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Everyone has baggage, it's about finding someone who loves you enough to help you unpack.

In her own words

I think that fun is enhanced by the people with whom you share it rather than the event where it is shared. As a result, I can have a good time anywhere! From sipping moonshine in the mountains of Kentucky three days from a decent shower to reveling in the ability to keep a kite in the air in the backyard with my kids. From soccer mom to fine dining, every situation has the potential to be great fun...ok, maybe not funerals...or giving the cat a bath...but mostly everything else. My parents always said, "You are the only one who can make yourself happy." I believe that to be entirely true. I am contented at my core. I have traveled, studied, experienced life and been blessed with a lovely family. I seek to add to the blessings in my life by having someone with whom to share them. I like sitting around the kitchen table with family, traveling, being active, and mostly, trying new things! I drive a stick shift, am a fair shot with a firearm, and know how to take a hard curve on a motorcycle. I taught my kids all they know about sports. Enough that my son made the travel soccer team! I have no rhythm! None. But I try. And I laugh. I hate exercise for the sake of exercise but am fit enough to hold my own against three 8 year old boys before soccer practice starts. I am fairly low maintenance. I can get three people ready to leave the house in under an hour. And that includes wrestling with French braids! Responsibility is important to me. I respect a man who knows how to have fun without sacrificing the well being of the family unit. I actually LIKE doing things with my kids *gasp* and while that may be a long time off, it's really important to me to find someone who also enjoys including them on our adventures! They can actually be fun! In the interest of fairness, I have been separated for 18 months. The divorce paperwork has been filed and will be final within the year. We attempt to maintain a cordial relationship for the kids. Mental illness (not mine) has made the marriage and subsequent divorce difficult. It, like all things, is a work in progress. 10 random tidbits: My closet is color coded I have enough band-aids to supply an army. I have never been shy although being back in the dating pool has made me more so. I collect pens I am known among friends and family for being creative. This usually means that I am drafted for every family project. I don't like to sit still. Movie nights generally involve me doing something productive on top of the movie. My parents were married for 35 years before we lost my dad. I would love to find what they had. I have really ugly feet My charming personality makes up for the feet! I am honest...sometimes to my detriment. I have a great mind for language, but am terrible at math.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Pets

I like Cats

Katana is an 11 year old Siamese cat who thinks she is a dog. She checks up on the house before snuggling in my lap for the night. That's how I know my children are asleep and all is well.

Favorite hot spots

Sitting on a porch snuggled in for a thunderstorm Bradley beach, NJ, Denia, Spain, Maui, Hawaii, Donegal, Ireland

Favorite things

Sitting on the couch letting my little one brush and decorate my hair until I look like a chicken covered in bows. Goosebumps have the power to stop me in my tracks. Yea, I love them THAT much.

For fun

I really enjoy trying new things, and even trying old things again! I'd love to go fishing and actually catch a fish! Lots of time to chat, a little excitement, a picnic lunch?

Last read

Atlas shrugged, 50 shades, Charlaine Harris, Rick Riordan, Twilight, Eragon, Hunger Games, Harry Potter, Julie Garwood, Christine Feehan. I will read anything I get my hands on. Fiction or otherwise. Fox News, CNN, ABC news.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 3'0" (91cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I am a Lead Quality Analyst at a pharmaceutical software company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am American, through and through. But with Irish and Italian roots.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Not often enough to have mastered the changes.
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference