Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

eliz1226

30 year old woman | Boynton Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Out fishing!

In her own words

I have to admit that I'm not very good at this but bare with me lol. I'm a passionate and optimistic person that works hard to get what she wants. I'm pretty shy when I first meet someone, nerves usually take over, and my corny, clumsy self comes out 10x more than usual lol. Once the ice has been broken you'll see the friendly outgoing person I am. I love talking to people about different aspects of life and learning new things from them. I like being active and enjoy outdoor activities most, my favorite - snowboarding!! I love listening to music and would ALL the time if I could. The soundtrack to my profile would be Latyrx - Lady Don't Tek No ;) I spend a good amount of my weekends at the beach with friends. I like hanging at local bars and look forward to finding places I've never been and have something uique to offer. I'm not big on the club scene, but every now and then it can be fun. I come from a huge family that is very close and I appreciate them greatly. Unfortunately the majority of them are in NY, but it gives me a good reason to go up there as often as possible. I work for a healthcare staffing agency, pretty boring but its a great company with opportunity. My ultimate goal is to make a living by doing something that gives back to the community and see the positive influence that I can have in someone's life. I want to find someone that has similar interests, values and is honest...a sense of humor is just as important, and please please please know how to have fun and enjoy life!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

NYC! - but I'm bias lol. I love going to the keys. Some places I haven't been but MUST visit are: Greek Islands, Spain & Egypt.

College

Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Dining out, beach bumming, listening to music/dancing, movies, good conversation.

For fun

I love going to new places and trying new things but I hanging at the local bar with friends or going out for a bike ride is just as enjoyable.

Last read

50 Shades of Gray - don't judge me! I only read it because of all the buzz...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree