Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

fbWFGreg

35 year old man | Celebration, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 100 miles of Orlando, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Does Anyone Read This?

In his own words

About me? I moved (back) to the Orlando area about a year ago. I like to laugh and always want those around me to be having fun. I will ask you how your day was and actually care. I love to travel and am working on building my international list of where I've been and where I want to go. I believe in chivalry and the "Southern Gentleman" (although I'm not from the South). I'm a self-starter and problem solver. I enjoy a nice dinner and night out as well as home-cooking (love to cook) and TV or a movie. I've lived on both coasts of the country. I occasionally work at Disney World. I love baseball, football (college and pro) and Wake Forest and UCF basketball. Overall, I have a lot to offer - I've been fortunate and have things pretty good but look forward to sharing with the right person. Hopefully something in there can get us started.. Who am I looking for? She's intelligent, fun, attractive, educated and loves to smile and laugh. She would share at least some of the things I like with me but has her own interests too and we fill in each others weaknesses. She's social, likes to get out and try new things and wants to visit all kinds of places in the United States and throughout the world. She's probably going to have to like Disney Parks at least a little (and want to go to WDW) as I occasionally work there and enjoy the perks. Being highly allergic to cats may be difficult, too, as I have two calicos. Sound good? I'd enjoy talking to you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I do have two cats that live at my house (although they're very clean and don't shed much), so hopefully you're not highly allergic to them.

Political views

Liberal

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Cooking/Baking (including Matzo Ball Soup and Challah plus pizza and pasta from scratch). TV? The Amazing Race, The Daily Show,The Office, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Survivor. Movies? Back to the Future and Pirates. Disney Parks, too.

For fun

I think I answered this in the main paragraphs. Love traveling and sports but really like opportunities to share having a good time.

Last read

Steve Jobs bio was in there. The Lost Symbol and working on Abraham Lincoln: Vampire Hunter. I honestly don't get much time to sit down and read - most has to do with marketing, business or dentists, for sure.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a partner in my company - we do business brokerage, appraisals and consulting. I speak nationally and do other company related work. Lots of hats.
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Conservative Jew .. don't eat pork, otherwise don't really keep kosher.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an MBA from Wake Forest University and undergrad degree from the University of Central Florida.