
BadgerBear

33 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Soo... I'm originally from the South, although...

In his own words

Soo... I'm originally from the South, although I've been in the Bay Area for 8 years and definitely call it home. I've lived in a few parts of the bay (east bay, peninsula), but I love being in the city now. Let's see - I'm pretty much a regular-type dude. I'm a lawyer with a pretty demanding career, but I love it so I don't mind that it keeps me busy. When I'm not doing that, I've got a world-class, 3-year old son (I'm divorced and share time with him). We have a ton of fun. I am basically always trying to think of ways to get him out of the house, so we explore the city pretty relentlessly (going from park to park usually). We're working on his baseball skills and he seems pretty good, but he may be a lefty... not sure what to make of that but I think it's a good thing. You can probably guess, but I love sports too; especially football and basketball. If you are into the Green Bay Packers or Golden State Warriors, you will be able to tolerate me way more easily... The A's and Giants are good too (yes, you can root for both). I also like doing pretty much anything outdoors to stay active. Lately, I do a lot of running on waterfront in the city and around my neighborhood and I'm trying to play basketball, golf, tennis, and whatever I can get a game of. I also love, let's see, to travel, to eat, to go see live music, to explore. I've been a lot of places, but if I had to pick, I'd say Jamaica and Spain are kind of my all-time favorites. These days I get abroad less often, so my current goal is to see more of the great outdoors in Northern California/Oregon/Washington. I have no idea how to describe what I'm looking for, but I'm hoping I'll know it when I find it.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

Used to have a Labrador - miss that guy

College

University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Last read

Still working on Book Four of Game of Thrones... Trying to stay ahead of the TV show



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference