
fun_gr8_girl

43 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
On here to get off of here!

In her own words

I'm on this site to get off this site! I have many blessings in life that I'm thankful for. I am a positive, open-minded person and still hopeful that someone special is out there for me. So where are you? Please don't expect a response if you don't have any pics posted. And guys, enough with the pics with sunglasses! If your grammar, basic sentence structure are sub-par and you overuse punctuation, I'll assume your profile is fake (Match or Nigerian created, lol) or just not that educated. I'm not looking for a perfect physical specimen because I'm certainly not one. I am a good-hearted woman with much to offer. I'm not going to write every little thing about my personality but I am open, warm, honest and direct. I'd like to be with someone that's outgoing like I am. Here is a taste of my humor... If you drive a stupidly tricked-out truck, wear Wranglers ("nut-huggers" which do absolutely nothing for the male anatomy), listen to primarily country music and/or watch NASCAR please move on... And unless you have a rockin' goatee going on, get rid of the pornstar moustache. Yuck! My son is young and has a great relationship with his father so I'm not looking for someone to "fill in." Raising him and working full-time leaves me very little time (or ways) to meet people. I'm not one to sit belly-up to a bar and pick somebody up, not my style at all. So here I am. Let's be honest, physical chemistry cannot be forced, it's either there or it's not. I'm not ok if you are Currently Separated. I prefer a man with a drama-free, clean slate. Please take time to be alone, the ink on your legal divorce should be dry before considering a new relationship. I've been someone's rebound before and I'd rather have my foot slammed in a door than go through that again. I'm looking for someone that I can talk to/with, someone who wants to listen and share life experiences, who wants to be there for me and let me be there for him. Conversation (or comfortable silence) is paramount since looks eventually fade. I'm a "legs" and "smile" girl so if your teeth are all jacked up and your legs don't match your upper body, move on cheeseball. An intelligent man with a giant, playful heart that can make me laugh is a great start. A great smile, quick wit and good 'ol fashioned charm are nice bonuses too. "If you can't handle me at my worst, then you certainly don't deserve me at my best." ----- Marilyn Monroe

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a female Bullmastiff and cats. If you're "genuinely" allergic to cats, stop reading and move on. And if you keep your pets (dogs/cats) outdoors, definitely move on. I love animals and mine are true members of my family.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

My work takes me to Brazil a few times a year. I honestly haven't seen much of Texas yet. Corpus, Houston for work, Gruene, the Riverwalk, Eagle Pass to the casino... I really enjoy checking out new places as long as it's not scorching hot outside

College

Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

Belly laughing, the outdoors, the sound of rain and fresh cut grass (In Texas, what's this?), Dexter, The Walking Dead, Shameless, all kinds of music, a good book/movie, good red wine, ice cold beer, dancing with a man that can dance, animals.

For fun

I am athletic and competitive. I enjoy watching college football and basketball, playing pool, darts, board games (trivial pursuit, backgammon, cribbage), watching movies. Used to be on a golf league. Motorcycle rides are nice.

Last read

I go through books pretty quickly since i read every night to decompress. I enjoy David Baldacci, Janet Evanovich, J.D. Robb and several other authors. I don't read the newspaper, too much liberal b-s.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Process Engineer for a global oil distribution company. Enjoy the challenges and the opportunities implementing new technological systems and travelling.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I am Irish/Scottish with traces of other spices.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I definitely have a personal relationship with God. I am not a bible-thumping person who forces my beliefs on people. I always try to do the right thing and be good to others.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from Michigan State University with a BS in Engineering and Math. I am also certified to teach 7th-8th grade math in Texas. I am learning to speak Portuguese and thinking about getting my Masters down the road.