
OrganicRun33

39 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live, Love, Laugh, and Learn everyday....

In his own words

I am looking for someone to share in my adventures through life. I am looking for a person who is driven, happy, motivated, funny, kind, great with kids, loves animals, is passionate about the outdoors, and enjoys great food, music, and fun. I want to find someone who can push me to be a better person, who will challenge me, who can support me with my life's obstacles, and who is confident in who they are. I am very diverse, and I have interests that span from sports to spoken word poetry. I hope you would be equally as diverse, and open minded.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I love all animals, I'm a huge animal lover.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy movies, hiking, great food. I love Tamale Place, Bazbuex's, Zest, Ingredients, Traders Point cafe, Three Sisters, Revolucion, Bakersfield, Upland, Siam Square, Rook, etc...

College

Northern Arizona University, Flagstaff, AZ

Favorite things

Trail Running, Camping, Hiking, Traveling, Great Food, Organics, Farm to Table, Kombucha, dark chocolate, chips and salsa, guacamole, laughing, spontaneous road trips.

For fun

Movies, deejaying, writing, Concerts, Hiking, Biking, Running, Traveling, eating, dancing, laughing, etc...

Last read

Steep Trails by John Muir



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for an Organic Whole Food Vitamin Company
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
French/German
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was born and raised catholic. I went to an all guys Jesuit College Prep high school, but I have a huge respect for Buddhism, Hinduism, Muslim, Islam, Rastafarian, Native American, and other religions around the world. Spirituality is important.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I went to NAU in Flagstaff, AZ and majored in Public Relations with a minor in Broadcasting.