
KingMichael1

28 year old man | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What do you think the chances are of a guy like you and a girl like me, ending up together?

In his own words

Hey welcome to my profile! (If you know where that quote is from on my headline we're cool) My name is Michael, Im gonna try and keep this short and informative as possible. Basically I'm what you call an old soul, whatever that means lol. No let me stop, I'm pretty much calm, cool, and collective. Life's trials plus military experience has made me confident, fearless, independent, and patient. So in other words if there was ever a Zombie apocalypse whoever is in my circle will be good lol. I'm genuinely caring and affectionate. Surprisingly I like to have conversations and can actually hold one, I mean what adult doesn't lol. Depending on the mood I'm pretty outgoing, always down to try new and different things whether it's food or just a great adventure. Other than that anything that has to do with Sports, Music, Movies, and Restaurants/Lounges with good company is what I enjoy most. Simple right.. What I am looking for is a best friend, a woman who I can know and be completely open and connect with mentally, physically, and spiritually.. A woman that loves and knows how to be herself. Who is loving and caring, doesn't take everything too serious, great sense of humor and intelligent, and most importantly KNOWS what she wants. Is that so much to ask for? Smh lol.. So feel free to message me or send a wink if your interested, have a blessed day.. P.S. In closing. I been on match for a few months and the experience has been sorta crazy, like for intense if don't know what you want that's understandable, but if your pregnant you DEFINITELY shouldn't be on match or if your trying to take me home on the first date I'm sorry I'm not that type of guy smdh. I just want to make things clear, I keep things honest and real mainly because I don't like my time being wasted, I mean who does?

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Too many to say...

Favorite things

Ask me...

For fun

I'm down for anything new

Last read

The 5 Love Languages by Dr. Gary Chapman



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am a US Veteran, right now my main focus and occupation is going to school and becoming a Firefighter
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Dominican, Puerto Rican, Cuban, and Black...
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Non-Denomination
Languages: English English, Spanish, Other
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree