
NutsAndBoltsCJ

32 year old man | Towson, MD, USA | Seeking women 18-45 within 50 miles of Baltimore, MD

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Heavyset
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hardworking, handy, relaxed, nice guy looking for the right person to share my time and experiences.

In his own words

I am a relaxed, down to earth guy who normally likes to come home after a long day at work and relax with the people I care about. I love using my days off for a full day adventure somewhere. I'm looking for someone who can fill both roles as a relaxed couch potato to relax from the long days, and a vibrant "go getter" for those days that are too nice and wide open to pass up doing something. Must either be a football fan, or be ok with the fact that football is my biggest passion (aside from any significant other I may have). I do enjoy cooking, though mostly what I do is on the grill. I love preparing a good meal on my days off, but unfortunatly I rarely have time on work days. I love pets, and my dog and cat are surely my "children". Aside from the four legged "kids", I do wish to have children of my own one day. I would like to find a woman who shares the same want for a family and the good ol' white picket fence lifestyle. I feel as though I would be a good provider, and I take my career seriously. I also know when its time to relax and enjoy life, it isnt allllll about hardwork. Life is meant to be fun and entertaining, its not worth wasting time and letting your days go by. Dont wait, take life by the horns and have fun! Hope to hear from you

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Martial arts, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a Plott Hound named Crocket, and hes the definition of man's best friend. I also have a stray cat that I rescued named Murdock. Hes a ball full of energy, but he and Croc have become best buds, inseperable for sure.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Fishing in Hereford on the Gunpowder. Going to a football game at "The Bank". Love vacationing in the warm weather places (Mexico, Fiji, and other island/beach spots). Living in Baltimore there are so many good day trip spots also (Philly, DC, NY)

College

Elon University, Elon, NC

Favorite things

in only 250 characters?! TV- How I Met Your Mother, NCIS, The Office, Walking Dead. Music- I love most everything from Dave Matthews to Eric Clapton to The Rolling Stones. Food- find an Italian who doesnt like Italian food... I DARE YA haha

For fun

Ravens fan to the core. Football Sundays are a very important day to me. I love football in general, but am surely one of the first to be dressed in my purple and black on Purple Friday. Also love fishing, hiking, relaxing to TV, and daytrips.

Last read

Life by Keith Richards. Talk about a crazy life as a rockstar!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Very happy with what I do for a living. I work hard and often, but because if that I also get to play hard and enjoy time off.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian, Germany, and Irish anncestory. Very close with my Italian heritage, as my father lived in Italy from shortly after his birth until he was in about 5th grade and then moved back here.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I dont attend a weekly church, and wouldnt consider myself a strick Catholic. I do believe in most basic laws and teachings of the Bible, but have a lot of issues with some of the politics of the Church.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference