
Airman19852

29 year old man | Coconut Creek, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-29 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
The Myers-Briggs personality type says that...

In his own words

The Myers-Briggs personality type says that I'm an ISTJ (Robert De Niro.) I'm also a thinker. I enjoy having good meals, walking around in different cities, going to modern art and/or science museums, and window shopping at malls. I also love movies and classic music. I became a US permanent resident last year, and I moved here alone from another country where I had my previous job. My friends remotely helped me move here, and I'm hoping to make the US my permanent home. I flew airplanes in Asia, so I asked my American friends for an international flying job here in the US; well, be careful of what you wish for... I feel fortunate to have met great friends in aviation in different places of the world. Who I'd LIKE to meet: I love people that are hard workers and sincere. If you have something to be proud of yourself about huge efforts you made, goals you achieved, and goals you are looking to achieve, I'd love to hear from you-- "I am pretty" itself does not qualify unless you are a professional model or a celebrity. So if you are being self-concious about your looks, please be reminded that I am here to meet normal people and not celebrities. I'd like to hear from someone who values tenacity in life-- I think it is a very desirable trait. Most importantly, I love people that are able to stand up for themselves. I sense too many people are taught wrong values by their "family traditions." I respect those that are able to stand up rather than justifying to remain scilent for "traditions." Traditions are often proven to be wrong by mistakes people made in history. Who I am NOT looking to meet: If you are hesitant of dating someone of a different ethnicity, different cultural background, and different nationality, for being self-conscious about how your "traditional, aka racist" family/friends may perceive you, please move on all the way to the back of domestic discount Economy Class cabin or cargo area. I don't feel any values in spending time with people of such classless egos anyway. Also, if your pride (perhaps taught by your family) is focused on things people do not have control over (height, ethnicity, nationality, cultural background, etc), I think you also found your place in the discount Economy Class cabin-- I'm not here to help you find your place in the society at my expense to compensate for your pride, arrogance, ignorance and narcissism. If you have a height requirement for men, expect to hear from men with requirement on the size of your breasts. If you have a requirement on men's ethnicity, expect to hear from sexist men. I see many of these women stating here that they love to travel, but I don't think I could stand an embarrassment traveling with this type of people while their ideals and values are inapt of appreciating a truly int'l environment. Dislikes: I detest arrogance that exceeds one's capacity. As I've been working with people that are considered to be the world's most financially successful on daily bases, I am learning that who you are does not change. I just don't see arrogance as a trait in someone who is progressive in life. Summary: What I look for in a person is sincerity and tenacity-- not someone with insincere pride and ego over things which one does not have a choice. I observe general behaviors of a person based on the belief that a person does not change. I don't ask someone out twice, and I am not a backup plan B for a divorced person. I am not expecting too much from this site as many women seem to have preferences in men's height, ethnicity, and religion (and/or at least their ignorant family members seem to teach biases very well to their daughters) while they claim to "love to travel." If you are proud of a major achievement in life and have goals in life which is consistent with your achievement and are able to stand up for yourself, please be my guest in the int'l First Class cabin-- I would love to hear from you!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I've seen an African Gray Parrot that speaks Japanese...

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Chicago, San Diego. I fly to countries and islands of Bahamas, Caribbean, former Dutch Antilles, British Overseas Territory, Latin and South America. Exotic places abroad are great to visit, but I think it's more comfortable to live in the US.

College

University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Italian food and Chinese deliveries...

For fun

I like to go visit science, modern art museums and browse through shopping malls. I'm not a big fan of traveling for leisure as I do it so much for my job-- I don't mind a long drive to go somewhere though. I enjoy attending a symphony rehearsal.

Last read

company manuals and standard operating procedures...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I'm a pilot for a major business jet charter company in Ft. Lauderdale. I transport the 1%... Not actively teaching now, but I'm also a licensed flight instructor for airplane. I'm still trying to figure out the career goals.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
born in Japan, over 1/2 of life spent abroad. I'm not from a family of Nazism, so I believe in diversity. Racial preference IS a racism. Preferences become actions, actions become habits, habits become character, character becomes your destiny.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe that religion is a "tool" for humans to address spiritual issues-- I think we must not confuse the higher power with a figure from a religion. This is especially so when a specific way of belief threatens you if you do not believe in one.
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor's Degree in Business Administration; Information Systems. I'm also a licensed Airline Transport Pilot, ATP (many call it the doctorate in flying) which is required for all jet flying jobs.