Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

alyssa_B_3

30 year old woman | Crown Point, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 45 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Puppy pics=that's cheating!

In her own words

I lived in SF/Berkeley for about 6 years and decided it was time for a change! Recently new to SD and pretty excited about it! I love exploring and enjoy meeting new people. I find that if you do not try new things (like this) you will continue to meet the same people, do the same things, and could be missing out. You should know I am NOT on here for casual hook-ups. Keep looking if that is what you are after! I am not perfect and neither are you-however flaws and uniqueness is what makes us interesting. I believe that being a good person and being kind to others will always get you further and make you happier than the alternative. I value honesty, trust and solid values. I couldn't care less about what you have, who you know, what you own... What I really look for is how you treat others-especially when no one is looking. You should be kind when people are looking too. I like my time to myself, however a great day or night is one where I am surrounded by old friends, new friends or family. I like to go out, but I would prefer to spend most nights in and have energy for something active and fun the next day than spend a perfectly good day hung over. But don't get me wrong, I love a wild time every so often! If you made it this far…(does anyone read the whole profile? I don’t know) here is a fun fact for your efforts. I am a triplet! I have two brothers and wouldn't have had it any other way.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have a cat named blue...You're my boy blue! I would love a dog someday but realize it's just not realistic right now. BELIEVE ME - if a dog is close by I am going to pet it!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach; however even sitting in the car/bus listening to music can be fun if you are in the right state of mind. I'd love to travel more and see the world!

College

California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

Taylor Swift (still mad at Kanye)..Indian food..Furry creatures

For fun

What DON'T I like to do? I spent a lot of time at the beach this year...just walking around listening to music and playing with other people's dogs because I don't have one of my own. I love the zoo, outdoor concerts and festivals.

Last read

About to start Unbroken before the movie comes out. Last book I read was the Book Thief, favorite book of all time is The Lost World.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a consultant in the medical/biotech industry. I'm lucky enough to work from home when I want to and I often travel all over the US.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Openminded
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MA in clinical psychology