Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 55-65 in Illinois, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
No regrets

In her own words

My life is simple...I'm happy and I have a job I absolutely love. I have a wonderful circle of friends and a loving family. My friends consider me honest, thoughtful, open and optimistic. Can't live without: coffee in the morning (a little cream, no sugar), laughter (good for the soul), family (2 adult children, 2 grandkids, they mean the world to me) and my iphone (would be lost without it). Oh,'m into shoes. Love to do: dance, movies, exercise, festivals, spa facials, massages, mani/pedis (love to pamper myself and take care of my skin), travel (been to Europe, Asia, Central and South America, Caribbean, Mexico and more). I also enjoy: photography, wine tasting, tennis (not good at it but like to play), poker, bowling, jewelry-making and arts and crafty activities, taking long walks on a sunny day. My perfect match: a family man with strong family values rooted in Chicago (or nearby suburbs). He is a doer, a shaker and has an active lifestyle. He likes to work out, go out, grill out, step out. And, he loves to travel. He's also confident, optimistic, honest, considerate, faithful, passionate, loving, ambitious, adventurous, athletic, creative, impulsive, independent, fun and funny. I appreciate a man that is well-groomed and smells good (LOL really!). He can look sexy in sweats and jeans but cleans up well for a night on the town. I'm looking for someone that makes my heart flutter and gives me goosebumps when he whispers in my ear. Someone who understands commitment and the importance of having similar goals and dreams. There's nothing more comforting than to be in a relationship with someone who is totally committed to your happiness (and vice versa). "Commitment unlocks the doors of imagination, allows vision, and gives us the right stuff to turn our dreams into reality" (James Womack, Author). Favorite quote: "Live every moment, Laugh every day, Love beyond words." Thanks for checking out my profile...good luck in your quest to find your "match".

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I had a Yorkie for 13 years...absolutely loved her. Alergic to cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local: Ruth Chris, Pasta d' Arte, City Winery, Ravinia, Grant Park, Navy Pier Out of town: Napa, Caribbean, Mexico, Italy, Spain


American Academy of Art, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Favorite Music: Oldies, Motown, Latin Favorite Food: Spanish, Italian, Contemporary Wine: red and white…especially like blends Cookies….shoes….the color black…is black a color?

For fun

Open to new adventures.

Last read

Daring Greatly



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Creative Director / Graphic Designer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference