
Jccutz

32 year old man | Bellmore, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 20 miles of Bethpage, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
So... I am at a point where I would like to...

In his own words

So... I am at a point where I would like to find the right person for a relationship. I have had a pretty awesome life so far. After ten years of hard work, I finally landed my Dream job as a professional in my career. I can't really go into details due to confidentiality Agreements but I am very proud of it! You don't realize how important a good career until you actually have one. Growing up with family that was either A doctor or lawyer you always get compared to everyone. " Why Can't you be like your cousin David" He is a genius" "He gets straight A's" " He will win a Nobel piece prize one day" Yea, well grandma, when is the last time cousin David Made out with a girl? Exactly! I almost am throwing in the Towel on this site as you start to learn that Real normal dating and online dating are just nothing at all alike. It is just harder to meet people out in this day and age then it used to be. Most peoples online persona is nothing at all like the way they really are. For example... My online perception from past comments is "Arrogant, In love with himself" "Cocky" Etc... My real life character is Polite, respectful, charming, Selfless, loving, generous and considerate. I believe in Karma and always treat others the way they want to be treated.. I don't care if you are just a random number from a wesbite or wherever, I will always be a gentleman and do anything I could to make someone else feel great about themselves and enjoy my company... You will never see me ignore someones texts or calls. I will always give someone the courtesy that they deserve.. When you treat someone lousy, Someone will treat you the same way, hence how karma works... There are way too many options on here and all it does is leave you to want to keep your options open and feeling like this is a full time job. You meet someone in real life, you have respect, sense of humor, personality, Character, Mannerisms, Just all the little things that make up that awesome chemistry and sparks those butterflies.. It is like those feelings in high school when you like someone.. Pure and fun. On here, It boils down to one thing.. "Pictures" Most profiles all look a like so the pictures are what you go by. Everyone writes how they don't want games but when you go back to that options thing, You realize that most do play games cause they are overwhelmed and not sure how to handle all the random attention. If I woke up today and decided I was going to buy a car, I would go to the dealership see what seemed reasonable and most likely buy the car as long as it was not an absurd deal.... My dad goes to 89 dealerships trying to nickel and dime everything, then winds up getting so turned off by the whole process that he would hold off on getting a new car.. Do you get my analogy? You wouldn't believe how many of my friends get the same emails from the same people as me.. To be honest, Who cares.. If you have chemistry with someone, go with it.. I think girls are more petty then guys. If you write a girl, then 4 years later write her friend, Her whole friend list has been outlawed if they talk to you lol.. What sense does that make? Maybe you don't have chemistry with one person but have amazing hot chemistry with someone else.. Who is to stop you from finding that special someone? If you think that we would be a good match, are on the same page and you want to get to know me as a person instead of just judging from pics then shoot me an email and Lets be the 5 percent that actually find success on here..

His interests

Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My family has places all over, so I def love to travel.

Favorite things

My favorite thing is to laugh a alot and find someone to laugh with. There is a line you never see in a profile (:

For fun

I enjoy almost any activity as long as I am in the right company. I have been playing guitar for about 20 years... One hobby that I have become quite good at is microwaving food.. I still eat healthy, So do not misinterpret that

Last read

Your profile



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference