Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

hjs16

33 year old man | Elma, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Everything Happens For A Reason

In his own words

I like to think of myself as always upbeat. I'm always looking for ways to be better at what I do, and make the people around me better. I'm incredibly loyal to my family, friends, co-workers, and of course my Sabres and Bills :) I wear a suit by day, and some kind of baseball, softball or basketball gear at night. I coach a 10U travel baseball team and love what I do. The kids are hilarious and dedicated at the same time so we have a blast! I love being with them and can't wait to have a family of my own someday. Friends have tried to hook me up with certain girls but none that have given me the butterflies I'm looking for. That's what brings me here. I'm looking for a girl who loves herself, loves her family, and would one day like to start one of her own. I'm looking for someone to shop with (yes, shop, I love clothes), laugh with, attend Sabres games with, love with, drink wine with, and someone who shares my passion for sports. I also appreciate the arts. I enjoy going to plays and musicals. In the past I've seen Phantom of the Opera, Rent, Chicago, Les Miserable, Hairspray, Lion King, Wicked.. and others. I'm looking for stability and that lovely person to share life with. Someone who you can't wait to go to bed with and can't wait to see in the morning with no makeup and just pj's on :) This may seem like a lot, but I think it's totally possible :) I enjoy going out from time to time, but would rather spend time at a friend's house, or stay in with a movie and some wine. I'm crazy about comedies, and LOVE to laugh. I'm a big softee and sometimes find myself tearing up at certain things...newborns, "Armageddon", "A Walk to Remember", "Miracle", and "Rudy" always get me...sorry, can't help it. If the Bills or Sabres ever win a title, I'll be the one balling because I'm so passionate about it. I guess that's how you can descrbe me with everything, passionate and loyal. I'm a hopeless romantic and looking for my match, is it you?

His interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I have 1 cat named Willow. She's hilarious.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite local places: Anywhere with an internet jukebox and my friends in attendance. I love all kinds of different foods, so I'm always eager to find new restaurants. My favorite place to travel is the Outer Banks. The beach sounds great right now!

College

Buffalo State College, State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Favorite Music: Michael Jackson, Keith Urban, Justin Timberlake, Hootie & The Blowfish, Green Day, U2 Favorite Movies: Ferris Beuhler's Day Off, Miracle, 40yr Old Virgin, Rocky Shows: The Office, Seinfeld, Big Brother, Pawn Stars, American Pickers

For fun

In my free time, I enjoy coaching a local travel baseball team, golfing whenever I get the chance, playing softball in the summer & attending Sabres games. I also try to spend as much time as I can with family and friends, they mean the world to me!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm the Administrative Manager for a local Group. I've been in the business for a long time, and I love my job! I am very driven to keep moving up that corporate ladder :)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Polish and proud! With a lil' bit of Irish :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree