
lcinjrsy

32 year old woman | Tinton Falls, NJ, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 40 miles of Asbury Park, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
New Years plans?

In her own words

I'm outgoing, honest, and an easy going person. I love to laugh, and often crack myself up. My family, especially my 102 yr old great aunt are an important part of my life, and would like this quality in a man. When I am not working I like to spend my time doing the typical things: play with my dog, cook, go out, see live music, win radio station contests (I'll explain that one) go to the gym, hot yoga, enjoy a drink and even just relax on the couch and grab a redbox. Looking for something real and won't settle just to settle. I want butterflies and that excitement and silly grin that comes along when you are into someone. I want a man that knows how to treat a lady, is polite yet not perfect, normal with an occasional side of crazy, a gentleman but can be playful, confident yet not cocky. I'm not into playing games, but I will beat you in skeeball or air hockey. Although I don't have a particular type, I can say that I prefer guys that are taller than me, and if you notice I'm 5'9" so I generally go for guys over 6 ft, really over 6 ft not saying they are 6ft and they are barely clearing my head. Brownie points too if you who can use actual sentences, isn't afraid to use the phone (as in talking on it) instead of just texting, smells good, and a sucker for a good smile. =) Look forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

rescued my dog, he is a dauschund/lab mix and awesome

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Around the local area (belmar, red bank, hoboken), AC every now and then, or just a random road trip to visit friends.

College

Marist College, Poughkeepsie, NY

Favorite things

live music, guilty I do indulge in some reality tv. Playing with my dog, my nice comfy bed after a long day, a good drink, summer, etc...

For fun

Meet up with friends, go to the gym and take some classes, check out a new restaurant, grab drinks, or stay in and cook. Like to relax, but also like to try new things.

Last read

read magazines, online blogs, and books that my friends pass my way..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
1/2 Italian and 1/2 Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have my Bachelors in Arts, and studied Public Relations with a minor in Psychology. and had some fun and interesting internships along the way