
riskstuff

29 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 20 miles of Costa Mesa, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a born and raised So. Cal. male who is...

In his own words

I'm a born and raised So. Cal. male who is somewhat your stereotypical So. Cal. guy. I say "dude" a lot, wear sandals all year long, and think life revolves around being at the beach. But for some reason, whenever I meet someone new, they ask where I'm from because they don't think I'm from So. Cal. I'm always the person who wants everyone, whether its friends or family, to be happy. I've never been the type who wants to intentionally hurt someone's feelings or wish misfortune on them. I'm the first to lend a hand when needed or be there for a friend in need because I'm extremely loyal to the people I care about. Essentially, I'm the poster child for the Capricorn personality. A good chunk of my time is spent wearing out my 3 year old black lab Mason. I've had him since he was a puppy and I treat him as if he were my kid: spoiled to death, daycare while I'm at work, dog beach a few times a week. He's got the life! But he is the biggest baby. Whenever someone comes over, they say hi to him before me. Makes me wonder if my friends like my dog more than me. But I can't blame them. I went to CSULB for my degree in mechanical engineering and am currently working as a cryogenic systems engineer. I'm glad to say that I take my job very seriously and am constantly looking for ways to advance in my career because I enjoy being challenged and want to have a position that will allow me to have a fun and worry free lifestyle. But the best compliment I get from people is the "seriously?" response when I tell them I'm an engineer. I like to think it's because I'm not antisocial or nerdy like everyone perceives engineers to be. I also don't let work consume my life. I'm very good at leaving the stresses of work at work so when I come home it's the last thing I'm thinking about. I replace it with spending time with my dog and enjoying a cold one. Most of my vacations involve getting away from crowds of people to places I can let my dog be a dog and I can enjoy a beer in peace. This is usually up in the Sierra's by a lake somewhere or out in the desert. So camping and the outdoors lifestyle is my fortay. But don't get me wrong. I thoroughly enjoy booze cruises to Mexico or a solid Vegas trip. I just like to keep everything balanced. Other than that, my life revolves around enjoying my leisure time with working out or running the dog, hitting the local bars for some Sunday Funday football with friends, or anything else that sounds like a good time. I just want to enjoy life and be with someone to enjoy it with. I'm as laid back as it gets so if you would like to get together sometime feel free to hit me up and we can go from there.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place where I can relax, have a drink and do something I enjoy whether it be in the mountains, on the beach, or at a friend's place.

College

California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

I really do love anything outdoors, on the beach, or eating. I love food. And good beer. As of late, all those things have involved a certain puppy.

For fun

I guess you can say I enjoy exercising since I try to do it as much as possible but I try to mix it up between surfing, diving, weights, etc. I think I primarily do it so I don't feel so bad when I watch football or baseball for three hours straight.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I try to relax during the week so I'm fresh for work and go out on the weekends. Weekdays are the standard routine - work, gym, dinner, Dexter (hooked-thank God for Netflix), bed.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I grew up only a few minutes away from the ORANGE COUNTY Angels of Anaheim so I feel bad for you if you're not a fan. I come from a huge family of recovering Irish Catholics which makes family gatherings just awesome/insane.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree