Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

sulsado

37 year old man | Downey, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-34 in United States

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Quick, grab your diving gear...we're heading for Tahiti!

In his own words

Well about me...this is weird. I love what I do for a living which is something I recommend everyone to do. Do what you love to do and you'll be the best at it. I am an Executive Protection Specialist, Co-Writer/Co-Producer of Independent Films, Quality Control/Safety Coordinator. I love to read a lot and to be updated on world events. I exercise a lot! I am the oldest of three brothers, and I have very loving parents whom have been the perfect example of loving each other until death. I love living in Southern California, It's the best place since I can ski in the snow-capped mountains and surf or scuba in our ocean all on the same day. Simply put I wish to find another adventurous soul. Someone who doesn't mind waking early to make sure we make that flight to the islands. Someone who'll learn first-aid for those times we may get stuck in the jungle. A good student of the defensive arts so we can get ourselves out of another jam in another country. "I kid you not". I have been described as a very good friend, an intellectual athlete, a loyal leader, and analytical. I am a well-mannered old-fashioned gentleman with family values and a romantic nature. I've demonstrated courage and honor and I fulfill my duties. I may not be a comedian but have a very good sense of humor. I love to learn everyday so I am connected to learning more on the news of the world and how world events will affect us. I am an entrepreneur with a Bachelors in Business Operations and studying for my Masters in Communications from USC. I'd like to meet a lady with some of these same qualities. A good daughter to her parents and a great sister to her siblings. A great friend who is always there. A real "Mr Mrs Smith" relationship. Someone that doesn't mind if I suddenly choose to cook. Men are usually the better chefs anyways. Someone whom likes animals especially dogs.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Birds, Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

A dog

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy locating new dive spots around the world as well as surf spots. I like to going shooting at the gun range. I am a lifestyle martial-artist. I love to draw and paint landscapes and portraits.

Favorite things

I enjoyed watching the TV series of "24", "Family Guy", "America's Got Talent", "Meet the Press", "Al Punto", "Man vs Wild", "Ramsay's Kitchen Nightmares", "Burn Notice", "The Walking Dead", "Dexter", "Homeland",and anything on the Discovery Channel

For fun

I enjoy an active lifestyle such as scuba diving. However, I also enjoy going to the movies once or twice a month if possible. I enjoy trying new restaurants weekly.

Last read

"You Can Negotiate Anything" by top lawyer Jerry Spence.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
An Executive Protection Specialist, Total Quality Management, Logistics, Asset and Personnel Protection, Inventory Control, Quality Control/Safety Coordinator. I am also a Co-Writer/Co-Producer of Independent Films.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Father is of Spanish-Italian/Mexican decent. My mother i of French/Mexican decent. I was born and raised in the U.S.A.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholice. However, as any normal human I have questions.
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Business Operations and studying for my Masters in Communication from USC.