
mmogle

39 year old woman | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Never
Intellectual woman looking for someone who can light up her heart.

In her own words

I have been around the world. I was married in South Korea and spent the next five years traveling Europe. I think that those experiences have made me very open minded. I like to see the big picture when I look at things, and I value other people's thoughts and opinions. I like to learn new things, will try most everything once. I'm focusing on a job search right now, but when I can afford it would like to join karate again, as well as take some painting classes. I love arts and crafts, and am currently crocheting blankets for everyone in my family. I'm a little interested in genealogy, learning about our past helps us to understand ourselves even more. I like household projects, redecorating, building, I'm getting better at housework, but am not the best housekeeper. I hate shopping, I get itchy in a mall, just wanting to get out. I don't know why this is, but I like getting in and out, just getting what I need or what catches my eye. I love good food, but will only eat half of it and save the rest for later so I can enjoy it again, I savor the moment, and love to have that same experience again. I’m still getting to know myself, so don't expect me to have all the answers about myself. Oh, and needy cats keep walking into my house, and I can't bear to get rid of them. I have four cats, but one is a foster, and the other, a kitten who wandered in, I do plan on taking to the shelter....someday :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My favorite vacations were to Cyprus and Ireland. Cyprus was nice because it was a lazy vacation, sitting by the beach all day, reading, and enjoying the ruins. Ireland was a relaxful vacation walking around cliffs and looking at history.

Favorite things

Favorite books right now are Robert Jordan's WOT series. Favorite TV shows: House, Crimial Minds, Psych, Bones, and my favorite the Big Bang Theory. I love to read, will read anything that I can get my hands on.

For fun

I love reading, traveling, and watching TV. I am starting to dabble in painting, drawing and photography. Mostly a homebody, but if I had someone to go with, I would be willing to try new things and am trying to get out and about more often.

Last read

I will read anything and everything, one of my other favorite authors is John Irving, he is so unpredictable and fun. Got a book of 1001 books to read before you die and am going through it now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Looking for work, I'm frustrated that I can't find a job, but I'm sure it will work out for me soon!
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm mostly German and Irish, so I love beer, way too much!!!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in every religion and none at all. I just think that valid points can be taken from every one of them, but I hate the rules that govern them. Especially since I have met many religous people who stole, lied, and cheated. I believe in Karma.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
One Bachelors degree in Exercise and Sport Science from Penn State, working on a second one for Graphic Design through the Art Institute Online. My first one was expected of me, my second one is the one I want, maybe I can combine them someday...