
katertots79

26 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm just looking for someone to hit it off with.

In her own words

I'm an artsy, nerdy girl who's always open to new adventures. I'm a Bay Area native (I know, we're rare). I can be a little shy at times, but I'll also like to get wild, it just depends on the company! I love being surrounded by positive energy and good personality. I adore my family and also my dog, Keegan. Simply, I'm looking for someone who I can hit it off with.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a boston terrier who I absolutely adore. I love all animals however, and it's important to me that my ideal match loves all animals too, especially dogs.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Off the top of my head.... Delluva, 15Romolo, Maggie's, Thee Parkside, Columbus Cafe, etc and discover new restaurants. For noms, I like Nick's, King of Thai, Don Pistos, or really anywhere that has red meat (channeling my inner Ron Swanson).

College

Academy of Art University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Love to laugh (like a lot), huge fan of films (gilded olive branches around title not necessary). Some of my favs are Anchorman, Forgetting Sara Marshall, The Goonies, and Hook. The list goes on. If you have any of those on Lazer Disc, you're in.

For fun

In my spare time, I love to hit up a local happy hour (welcome to new ideas!), go out dancing, or get into all kinds of shinanigans with a friend or a group of friends.

Last read

I'd rather design books than read them (what can I say, I love the pictures!). I read both fiction and non-fiction, but I rarely find a book that I'll pull an all-nighter for.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a career girl, but that just means I like happy hour. I work as a graphic designer for a wine company and absolutely adore my job, not to mention hanging out with all of the cute dogs at the office.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I've got some german, scottish, and native american in me.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm a christian girl and I respect anyones beliefs. I was raised christian, then wasn't one, then recently started dipping my toes back in the holy water. Jesus and I have a fun relationship.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied New Media Design at Academy of Art