Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Bridgeport, PA, USA | Seeking men 31-45 within 25 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Mr.just right!?!

In her own words

I'm a very simple woman. Well, normal, simple and fun though. I have friends that I love them dearly. My family, friends and friendship, passionate,my goals,inspiration keep me going. Learning new things and get inspired everyday are what I tend to do. I'm a hardworking woman. I have been in the proudest moment of my life and trying to go there again. I'm tough but girly and I love high heels. I'm independent and willing to learn since I'm not perfect, not even close to that term but I want to be better in every possible way. I dont like to be exaggerating. I don't think I have anything to exaggerate of. And i'm really bad at describing myself. I'm looking for simple guy that know how to treat his woman, be open minded because I came from another culture, loyal, kind, mature but childish, has traditional value, silly, sense of humor is the must. All in all, chemistry is most important. Someone who inspire me, tender, love and care. I dont know if there's one out there. So I give it a try here. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Travel to exotic country like india, tibet, bhutan or middle east are one of my goal. I like traveling and can be solo traveller, think that easier than a group.

Favorite things

Photography to see and to learn more, art museum, fashion, movie, live performance, theatre scuba diving, travelling, reading, etc,.

For fun

I love movies, independent, drama, romantic comedy, foreign, documentary etc. not a big fan of sci-fi and action though. Like reading and try to read more. Photography and should learn more, art museum, etc etc,

Last read

Working on Haruki murakami novel. 50 shades of grey (uh-oh :p



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree